Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
Top

Festive season jewellery

hero.jpg

Decorate yourself with multiple jewellery trends this season – from neon bling to pared-back metallics

Photography: David Newton fashion: Candice Bailey

From top: Cuff, £190, Dannijo (dannijo.com); stud earrings, £8, Accessorize (accessorize.com); clip on earrings, £39, John Lewis (johnlewis.com); necklace, £655, Shourouk (valerydemure.com); drop earrings, £99, Swarovski (swarovski.com)

From top: Stud earrings, £45, Pandora (pandora. net); drop earrings, £290, Oscar de la Renta (net-a-porter. com); ring, £160, V Jewellery (kabiri.co.uk); ring, £70, Folli Follie (ernestjones.co.uk); ring, £120, Monica Vinader (monicavinader.com)

Top left: Earrings, £49, Maria Black (mariablack. com) Top right: Ear cuffs, £49.95, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com); bracelet (worn as necklace), £6, Urban Outfitters (urbanoutfitters.com); ring, £70, DKNY (dkny.com); ring, £220, Claudia Ligari (claudialigari.com); ring, £39, Skagen (ernestjones.co.uk) Bottom left: Necklace, £220, Pomellato (pomellato.com) Bottom right: Pendant, £335, Kyle Hopkins (020-7734 4334)

Top left: Necklace, £199, Ernest Jones (ernestjones.co.uk) Top right: Earrings, £6.50, Freedom (topshop.com); ring, £365, Lanvin (matchesfashion.com) Middle left: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £595, Links of London (linksoflondon.com) Middle right: Earrings, £5, River Island (riverisland.com) Bottom: Earrings, £140, Aurélie Bidermann (net-a-porter.com)

Top left: Earrings, £10 for set of three, Asos (asos.com); multi-chain necklace, £6.99, H&M (hm.com) Top right: Ear cuff, £225, LeiVanKash (leivankash.com); necklace, £160, Dominic Jones (harveynichols.com); bracelet (worn as belt), £255, Eddie Borgo (net-a-porter.com) Bottom left: Necklace, £19.99, Zara (zara.com); nail covers (worn as buttons), £95 each, H+H (valerydemure.com) Bottom right: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £238, Joomi Lim (matches fashion.com); ring, £166.38, Delphine-Charlotte Parmentier (delphine charlotte parmentier.com); ring, £96, MariaFrancescaPepe (mfpepe.com); ring, £130, Maria Nilsdotter (marianilsdotter.com)

Top: Stud earrings, £4.50, Dorothy Perkins (dorothyperkins.com); drop earrings, £1,100, Dolce & Gabbana (dolcegabbana.com); owl charm, £125, and gold chain, £275, Dodo (020-7259 1414); clock pendant, £49.99, H Samuel (hsamuel.co.uk) Bottom: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £297, Mawi (mawi.co.uk); ring, £195, Alex Monroe (alexmonroe.com); ring, £199, Amanda Wakeley (ernestjones.co.uk); ring, £154, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com)

Related

hero-main.jpg

The world's best Christmas markets

hero.jpg

Party outfits: for every budget

Comments

More

Top designer schools woman questioning why he designs “for fat people”

“Words are very powerful, they impact and affect lives”

by Amy Swales
23 Jun 2017

Ascot looks from the Stylist team

Ascot kicks off with Ladies' Day and glorious sunshine. Our Ascot oufits are a mixture of high street and designer pieces that adhere to the dress codes. Here’s what the Stylist team wore to the first two days.

by The Stylist web team
22 Jun 2017

Swarovski heiress gets wed in 46kg of glittering crystals

Seven stone of dedication to the family brand

by Amy Swales
22 Jun 2017

Did Elizabeth II send a political message with her Queen’s Speech hat?

People think she was sending a political message with her choice of millinery

by Moya Crockett
21 Jun 2017

Daily outfit inspiration with our look at the best dressed A-listers

Casual dressing ideas from stylish celebrities

20 Jun 2017

How to dress for hot weather if you hate summer clothes

“What do you mean, I can’t wear a turtleneck jumper in June?”

by Moya Crockett
19 Jun 2017

Would you wear this label’s new crotchless jeans?

Y/Project is switching up denim again

by Amy Swales
15 Jun 2017

Shopping mall kicks out woman wearing “inappropriate” Finding Nemo top

"Slut-shaming needs to stop"

by Sarah Biddlecombe
14 Jun 2017

How to buy Reese Witherspoon’s fashion line in the UK

Draper James is now available to Brit fans

by Amy Swales
07 Jun 2017

Where to buy Ariana Grande’s One Love Manchester charity jumper

All profits go to the Red Cross We Love Manchester Emergency Fund

by Sarah Biddlecombe
06 Jun 2017