Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
Top

Festive season jewellery

hero.jpg

Decorate yourself with multiple jewellery trends this season – from neon bling to pared-back metallics

Photography: David Newton fashion: Candice Bailey

From top: Cuff, £190, Dannijo (dannijo.com); stud earrings, £8, Accessorize (accessorize.com); clip on earrings, £39, John Lewis (johnlewis.com); necklace, £655, Shourouk (valerydemure.com); drop earrings, £99, Swarovski (swarovski.com)

From top: Stud earrings, £45, Pandora (pandora. net); drop earrings, £290, Oscar de la Renta (net-a-porter. com); ring, £160, V Jewellery (kabiri.co.uk); ring, £70, Folli Follie (ernestjones.co.uk); ring, £120, Monica Vinader (monicavinader.com)

Top left: Earrings, £49, Maria Black (mariablack. com) Top right: Ear cuffs, £49.95, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com); bracelet (worn as necklace), £6, Urban Outfitters (urbanoutfitters.com); ring, £70, DKNY (dkny.com); ring, £220, Claudia Ligari (claudialigari.com); ring, £39, Skagen (ernestjones.co.uk) Bottom left: Necklace, £220, Pomellato (pomellato.com) Bottom right: Pendant, £335, Kyle Hopkins (020-7734 4334)

Top left: Necklace, £199, Ernest Jones (ernestjones.co.uk) Top right: Earrings, £6.50, Freedom (topshop.com); ring, £365, Lanvin (matchesfashion.com) Middle left: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £595, Links of London (linksoflondon.com) Middle right: Earrings, £5, River Island (riverisland.com) Bottom: Earrings, £140, Aurélie Bidermann (net-a-porter.com)

Top left: Earrings, £10 for set of three, Asos (asos.com); multi-chain necklace, £6.99, H&M (hm.com) Top right: Ear cuff, £225, LeiVanKash (leivankash.com); necklace, £160, Dominic Jones (harveynichols.com); bracelet (worn as belt), £255, Eddie Borgo (net-a-porter.com) Bottom left: Necklace, £19.99, Zara (zara.com); nail covers (worn as buttons), £95 each, H+H (valerydemure.com) Bottom right: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £238, Joomi Lim (matches fashion.com); ring, £166.38, Delphine-Charlotte Parmentier (delphine charlotte parmentier.com); ring, £96, MariaFrancescaPepe (mfpepe.com); ring, £130, Maria Nilsdotter (marianilsdotter.com)

Top: Stud earrings, £4.50, Dorothy Perkins (dorothyperkins.com); drop earrings, £1,100, Dolce & Gabbana (dolcegabbana.com); owl charm, £125, and gold chain, £275, Dodo (020-7259 1414); clock pendant, £49.99, H Samuel (hsamuel.co.uk) Bottom: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £297, Mawi (mawi.co.uk); ring, £195, Alex Monroe (alexmonroe.com); ring, £199, Amanda Wakeley (ernestjones.co.uk); ring, £154, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com)

Related

hero-main.jpg

The world's best Christmas markets

hero.jpg

Party outfits: for every budget

More

Daily outfit inspiration with our look at the best dressed A-listers

Casual dressing ideas from stylish celebrities

28 Jul 2017

The one fashion accessory you need this summer, according to Instagram

We’re so here for this ridiculously fun trend

by Kayleigh Dray
28 Jul 2017

From banned to summer staple: the controversial history of the bikini

Did you know the bikini was named after the atomic bomb?

by Harriet Hall
27 Jul 2017

This week's Style List: from craft cocktails to lucky charms

Something on this week's Style List caught your eye...?

25 Jul 2017

“The nervous bride’s guide to the nightmare of wedding dress shopping”

It’s Bridal Boutique Bingo! How many veiled horrors will you check off?

by Amy Swales
25 Jul 2017

Where to buy the most iconic party dresses in film on the high street

Including THAT green dress from Atonement...

by Sejal Kapadia Pocha
19 Jul 2017

25 fashionable and functional bikinis for summer 2017

Invest in one of these stylish pieces to see you through the rest of summer

18 Jul 2017

The latest H&M designer collaboration is here and it's fit for a royal

Kate Middleton, Michelle Obama and Alexa Chung are major fans

by Harriet Hall
13 Jul 2017

Meryl Streep has an insane Barack and Michelle Obama handbag

And you really need to see it

by Kayleigh Dray
13 Jul 2017

H&M just announced a collaboration with this very chic French brand

by Nicola Colyer
07 Jul 2017