Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
Top

Festive season jewellery

hero.jpg

Decorate yourself with multiple jewellery trends this season – from neon bling to pared-back metallics

Photography: David Newton fashion: Candice Bailey

From top: Cuff, £190, Dannijo (dannijo.com); stud earrings, £8, Accessorize (accessorize.com); clip on earrings, £39, John Lewis (johnlewis.com); necklace, £655, Shourouk (valerydemure.com); drop earrings, £99, Swarovski (swarovski.com)

From top: Stud earrings, £45, Pandora (pandora. net); drop earrings, £290, Oscar de la Renta (net-a-porter. com); ring, £160, V Jewellery (kabiri.co.uk); ring, £70, Folli Follie (ernestjones.co.uk); ring, £120, Monica Vinader (monicavinader.com)

Top left: Earrings, £49, Maria Black (mariablack. com) Top right: Ear cuffs, £49.95, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com); bracelet (worn as necklace), £6, Urban Outfitters (urbanoutfitters.com); ring, £70, DKNY (dkny.com); ring, £220, Claudia Ligari (claudialigari.com); ring, £39, Skagen (ernestjones.co.uk) Bottom left: Necklace, £220, Pomellato (pomellato.com) Bottom right: Pendant, £335, Kyle Hopkins (020-7734 4334)

Top left: Necklace, £199, Ernest Jones (ernestjones.co.uk) Top right: Earrings, £6.50, Freedom (topshop.com); ring, £365, Lanvin (matchesfashion.com) Middle left: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £595, Links of London (linksoflondon.com) Middle right: Earrings, £5, River Island (riverisland.com) Bottom: Earrings, £140, Aurélie Bidermann (net-a-porter.com)

Top left: Earrings, £10 for set of three, Asos (asos.com); multi-chain necklace, £6.99, H&M (hm.com) Top right: Ear cuff, £225, LeiVanKash (leivankash.com); necklace, £160, Dominic Jones (harveynichols.com); bracelet (worn as belt), £255, Eddie Borgo (net-a-porter.com) Bottom left: Necklace, £19.99, Zara (zara.com); nail covers (worn as buttons), £95 each, H+H (valerydemure.com) Bottom right: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £238, Joomi Lim (matches fashion.com); ring, £166.38, Delphine-Charlotte Parmentier (delphine charlotte parmentier.com); ring, £96, MariaFrancescaPepe (mfpepe.com); ring, £130, Maria Nilsdotter (marianilsdotter.com)

Top: Stud earrings, £4.50, Dorothy Perkins (dorothyperkins.com); drop earrings, £1,100, Dolce & Gabbana (dolcegabbana.com); owl charm, £125, and gold chain, £275, Dodo (020-7259 1414); clock pendant, £49.99, H Samuel (hsamuel.co.uk) Bottom: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £297, Mawi (mawi.co.uk); ring, £195, Alex Monroe (alexmonroe.com); ring, £199, Amanda Wakeley (ernestjones.co.uk); ring, £154, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com)

Related

hero-main.jpg

The world's best Christmas markets

hero.jpg

Party outfits: for every budget

Comments

More

Daily outfit inspiration with our look at the best dressed A-listers

Casual dressing ideas from stylish celebrities

05 Dec 2016

What to wear based on the capital's hottest exhibitions

London, my fashion muse

by Susie Stone
02 Dec 2016

A 2017 diary for every kind of woman

Life planners to party organisers

by Anna Pollitt
02 Dec 2016

Samantha Cameron is launching a fashion label

Expect classic elegance with a modern twist

by Harriet Hall
30 Nov 2016

Why this £76 jacket from Urban Outfitters has gone viral

Have you seen it?

by Sarah Biddlecombe
29 Nov 2016

Is Beyoncé the person to make Christmas jumpers cool?

If anyone can do it...

by Moya Crockett
29 Nov 2016

Tommy Hilfiger: designers should be "proud" to dress Melania Trump

People “shouldn't become political about it”

by Sarah Biddlecombe
23 Nov 2016

Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals: Stylist's definitive guide

The biggest days on the shopping calendar

by Sejal Kapadia Pocha
23 Nov 2016

This week's Style List: from party cheese boards to festive bling

From dinner party cheese boards to festive bling

by The Stylist web team
21 Nov 2016

Compostable trainers are the next big thing in eco-friendly fashion

These new Adidas kicks are made from synthetic spider silk.

by Moya Crockett
21 Nov 2016