Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
Top

Festive season jewellery

hero.jpg

Decorate yourself with multiple jewellery trends this season – from neon bling to pared-back metallics

Photography: David Newton fashion: Candice Bailey

From top: Cuff, £190, Dannijo (dannijo.com); stud earrings, £8, Accessorize (accessorize.com); clip on earrings, £39, John Lewis (johnlewis.com); necklace, £655, Shourouk (valerydemure.com); drop earrings, £99, Swarovski (swarovski.com)

From top: Stud earrings, £45, Pandora (pandora. net); drop earrings, £290, Oscar de la Renta (net-a-porter. com); ring, £160, V Jewellery (kabiri.co.uk); ring, £70, Folli Follie (ernestjones.co.uk); ring, £120, Monica Vinader (monicavinader.com)

Top left: Earrings, £49, Maria Black (mariablack. com) Top right: Ear cuffs, £49.95, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com); bracelet (worn as necklace), £6, Urban Outfitters (urbanoutfitters.com); ring, £70, DKNY (dkny.com); ring, £220, Claudia Ligari (claudialigari.com); ring, £39, Skagen (ernestjones.co.uk) Bottom left: Necklace, £220, Pomellato (pomellato.com) Bottom right: Pendant, £335, Kyle Hopkins (020-7734 4334)

Top left: Necklace, £199, Ernest Jones (ernestjones.co.uk) Top right: Earrings, £6.50, Freedom (topshop.com); ring, £365, Lanvin (matchesfashion.com) Middle left: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £595, Links of London (linksoflondon.com) Middle right: Earrings, £5, River Island (riverisland.com) Bottom: Earrings, £140, Aurélie Bidermann (net-a-porter.com)

Top left: Earrings, £10 for set of three, Asos (asos.com); multi-chain necklace, £6.99, H&M (hm.com) Top right: Ear cuff, £225, LeiVanKash (leivankash.com); necklace, £160, Dominic Jones (harveynichols.com); bracelet (worn as belt), £255, Eddie Borgo (net-a-porter.com) Bottom left: Necklace, £19.99, Zara (zara.com); nail covers (worn as buttons), £95 each, H+H (valerydemure.com) Bottom right: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £238, Joomi Lim (matches fashion.com); ring, £166.38, Delphine-Charlotte Parmentier (delphine charlotte parmentier.com); ring, £96, MariaFrancescaPepe (mfpepe.com); ring, £130, Maria Nilsdotter (marianilsdotter.com)

Top: Stud earrings, £4.50, Dorothy Perkins (dorothyperkins.com); drop earrings, £1,100, Dolce & Gabbana (dolcegabbana.com); owl charm, £125, and gold chain, £275, Dodo (020-7259 1414); clock pendant, £49.99, H Samuel (hsamuel.co.uk) Bottom: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £297, Mawi (mawi.co.uk); ring, £195, Alex Monroe (alexmonroe.com); ring, £199, Amanda Wakeley (ernestjones.co.uk); ring, £154, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com)

Related

hero-main.jpg

The world's best Christmas markets

hero.jpg

Party outfits: for every budget

Comments

More

Ikea issues hilarious response to Balenciaga’s £1,670 copy cat bags

Touché.

by Sarah Biddlecombe
26 Apr 2017

Behold Christian Louboutin’s colour-changing unicorn boots

This is love at first sight

by Sarah Biddlecombe
26 Apr 2017

Government slammed for “cop out” response to dress code laws

Your employer can demand you wear heels to work

by Sarah Biddlecombe
21 Apr 2017

This Primark item is going for over double its original price on eBay

Do you own the must-have high street number?

by Kayleigh Dray
21 Apr 2017

Balenciaga is selling a £1,670 version of the big blue Ikea bag

The designer brand isn’t the first to take style inspiration from carrier bags.

by Moya Crockett
20 Apr 2017

Calvin Klein champions age diversity in latest underwear ad

It features women aged 18 to 73

by Hayley Spencer
19 Apr 2017

This chic River Island blouse has taken Instagram by storm

Social media users are absolutely obsessed with this high street number

by Kayleigh Dray
19 Apr 2017

The surprising thing about the average cost of a wedding dress in 2017

by Amy Swales
18 Apr 2017

Unicorn trainers are happening - don't try and fight it

You know someone who will want these

by Anna Pollitt
18 Apr 2017

Why this model won't stop sharing cellulite photos on Instagram

And she has an incredibly important reason for it, too

by Kayleigh Dray
13 Apr 2017