Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
Top

Festive season jewellery

hero.jpg

Decorate yourself with multiple jewellery trends this season – from neon bling to pared-back metallics

Photography: David Newton fashion: Candice Bailey

From top: Cuff, £190, Dannijo (dannijo.com); stud earrings, £8, Accessorize (accessorize.com); clip on earrings, £39, John Lewis (johnlewis.com); necklace, £655, Shourouk (valerydemure.com); drop earrings, £99, Swarovski (swarovski.com)

From top: Stud earrings, £45, Pandora (pandora. net); drop earrings, £290, Oscar de la Renta (net-a-porter. com); ring, £160, V Jewellery (kabiri.co.uk); ring, £70, Folli Follie (ernestjones.co.uk); ring, £120, Monica Vinader (monicavinader.com)

Top left: Earrings, £49, Maria Black (mariablack. com) Top right: Ear cuffs, £49.95, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com); bracelet (worn as necklace), £6, Urban Outfitters (urbanoutfitters.com); ring, £70, DKNY (dkny.com); ring, £220, Claudia Ligari (claudialigari.com); ring, £39, Skagen (ernestjones.co.uk) Bottom left: Necklace, £220, Pomellato (pomellato.com) Bottom right: Pendant, £335, Kyle Hopkins (020-7734 4334)

Top left: Necklace, £199, Ernest Jones (ernestjones.co.uk) Top right: Earrings, £6.50, Freedom (topshop.com); ring, £365, Lanvin (matchesfashion.com) Middle left: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £595, Links of London (linksoflondon.com) Middle right: Earrings, £5, River Island (riverisland.com) Bottom: Earrings, £140, Aurélie Bidermann (net-a-porter.com)

Top left: Earrings, £10 for set of three, Asos (asos.com); multi-chain necklace, £6.99, H&M (hm.com) Top right: Ear cuff, £225, LeiVanKash (leivankash.com); necklace, £160, Dominic Jones (harveynichols.com); bracelet (worn as belt), £255, Eddie Borgo (net-a-porter.com) Bottom left: Necklace, £19.99, Zara (zara.com); nail covers (worn as buttons), £95 each, H+H (valerydemure.com) Bottom right: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £238, Joomi Lim (matches fashion.com); ring, £166.38, Delphine-Charlotte Parmentier (delphine charlotte parmentier.com); ring, £96, MariaFrancescaPepe (mfpepe.com); ring, £130, Maria Nilsdotter (marianilsdotter.com)

Top: Stud earrings, £4.50, Dorothy Perkins (dorothyperkins.com); drop earrings, £1,100, Dolce & Gabbana (dolcegabbana.com); owl charm, £125, and gold chain, £275, Dodo (020-7259 1414); clock pendant, £49.99, H Samuel (hsamuel.co.uk) Bottom: Bracelet (worn as necklace), £297, Mawi (mawi.co.uk); ring, £195, Alex Monroe (alexmonroe.com); ring, £199, Amanda Wakeley (ernestjones.co.uk); ring, £154, Thomas Sabo (thomassabo.com)

Related

hero-main.jpg

The world's best Christmas markets

hero.jpg

Party outfits: for every budget

More

Elisabeth Moss hid secret “f**k you” to the patriarchy in Emmys outfit

We expected nothing less from The Handmaid’s Tale star

by Kayleigh Dray
19 Sep 2017

Behind the scenes at London Fashion Week

Candid backstage and party snaps from the capital of style

19 Sep 2017

Stars on the front row at London Fashion Week

The people, the parties, the on-point looks

by Anna Brech
19 Sep 2017

Join Stylist's fashion crew backstage at London Fashion Week

Immerse yourself in all the behind-the-scene action

18 Sep 2017

Daily outfit inspiration with our look at the best dressed A-listers

Casual dressing ideas from stylish celebrities

18 Sep 2017

What the Stylist team are wearing at Fashion Week

Check in here for style inspiration

18 Sep 2017

Amazon trials one-hour Prime Now deliveries with LFW show

Nicopanda capsule collection can be shopped straight from the catwalk

by Anna Brech
18 Sep 2017

Street style highlights from London Fashion Week

From hard-edged metallics to garish cartoon prints and flamboyant throwback trends

by Anna Brech
18 Sep 2017

From pink to pistachio, our favourite gelato moments from Fashion Week

Get the ice-cream trend licked

by Anna Brech
16 Sep 2017

Stylist celebrates the launch of its AW17 Fashion Issue

15 Sep 2017