Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
Top

Start writing more letters because Mr. Men and Little Miss stamps have arrived

MR-MEN-Postcards-LGE.jpg

If you listen carefully, you can hear the whoops of a thousand brides and grooms who just found the perfect finishing touch for their wedding invitations.

Fans of Mr. Men and Little Miss books, Royal Mail has come through for you: a new set of stamps has just been released featuring the popular characters.

mr men stamps

The set includes both Mr Men and Little Miss

Prices start from £3.84 for a book containing normal first class stamps plus one each of Mr. Happy and Mr. Tickle, while the full set is £6.40 (or they can be bought framed for £29.99).

There are also various souvenir sets, including one with a postmark to honour Hargreaves’ birthplace of Cleckheaton, near Huddersfield in West Yorkshire.

little miss stamps

The set honouring Hargreaves' birthplace of Cleckheaton, West Yorkshire

What better way to honour your love of the written word than with something made for the purpose of sending letters? You can’t put a stamp on an email, kids.

(Please don’t send us emails containing pictures of stamps now.)

The full collection can be found at shop.royalmail.com.

Images: Royal Mail

Related

cat2.jpg

Is this the worst anniversary present ever?

Little MIss Selfie 2222.jpg

Meet the new modern day Little Miss characters

noah.JPG

Girl, 10, writes brilliant list of boundaries for boy who fancies her

More

The best loungewear and PJs to get comfy in this winter

Hello sofa my old friend

by Amy Swales
13 Oct 2017

Daily outfit inspiration with our look at the best dressed A-listers

Casual dressing ideas from stylish celebrities

13 Oct 2017

This French accessory trend is back and we’re totally on board

The most effortless way to update your autumn/winter wardrobe

by Nicola Colyer
12 Oct 2017

Treasure trove of rare Versace pieces unveiled online

Immerse yourself in the fabulous world of the late, great designer

by Anna Brech
12 Oct 2017

ASOS is now offering same-day delivery, but there’s just one catch...

So long, last-minute outfit dilemmas

by Susan Devaney
12 Oct 2017

This week's Style List: 30 little pick-me-ups

As seen in this week's mag

by Stylist
11 Oct 2017

Katie Holmes joins Italy’s fashion elite in Verona

An inside look at an Italian ice spectacular

10 Oct 2017

The unusual Mango trousers dominating your Instagram feed

Fashion bloggers are obsessed with these autumnal slacks

by Kayleigh Dray
10 Oct 2017

Everything you need for the ultimate autumn-winter capsule wardrobe

Your ticket to effortless dressing awaits

by Nicola Colyer
06 Oct 2017

Five fresh beauty trends to try from Paris Fashion Week

From exuberant crystal eyes to daringly abstract nails

by Emma Stoddart
06 Oct 2017