The Style List

Style List: 30 new-season shoes and bags

Posted by
Stylist Team
Published

Something caught your eye in this week’s magazine?    

We’ve saved you the stress of heading to the shops – simply click on an item in the gallery below, and shop the full list from the comfort of your computer.

Down low

As she toasts 10 years in the business, Victoria Beckham gives us an instant classic (£545, victoriabeckham.com).

Hang loose

Keep your hands free at parties this season with Giorgio Armani’s chic evening shoulder bag (£1,350, armani.com).

Padded out

If you want to add texture to your wardrobe, grab hold of Boss’s quilted clutch (£319, boss.com).

Space cadet 

Channel your favourite sci-fi story with Prada’s digital print bowling bag – it’s the future (£1,670, prada.com).

Check yourself

Stand out with Burberry’s updated signature tartan cross-body bag (£1,090, burberry.com).

Clear thinking

For its 60th anniversary, Casadei offers a line featuring its blade heel swathed in plexiglass (£680, casadei.com).

Fringe benefit

If understated elegance isn’t your bag, choose a cross-body that’s heavy on the hardware (£650, coach.com).

Cowboy cool 

Western influences dominated the catwalks – dip your toe in with these Diesel boots (£380, diesel.com).

Stitch in time

Dior’s saddle bag is back for a/w 2018, and it’s heavily embroidered for a fresh take (£4,300, dior.com).

Code red 

First seen floating down the catwalk on a drone, don’t let this Dolce & Gabbana bag fly by (£1,650, harrods.com). 

Style update 

Fendi, the king of branding, reworks its logo for this newseason bumbag (£850, 020-7927 4172). 

Slide in

Wear Gucci’s snaffle bit pastel mules for a cool upgrade on their iconic loafers (£620, gucci.com).

Big news 

If you carry everything but the kitchen sink, Guess’s roomy tote has got you covered (£99, guess.eu).

Small package 

When all you need is your keys and a card, look no further than Jacquemus’s coin purse (£200, jacquemus.com).

Dark horse 

These Kate Spade Americana-inspired boots were made for midi dresses (£495, katespade.co.uk).

On the rise 

Wear these Nicholas Kirkwood mules with a clashing print dress for a bold statement (£750, farfetch.com).

Leg it 

Longchamp’s nude suede boots have added impact with fringing from top to toe (£680, longchamp.com).

History lesson 

This delight is inspired by the book Louis Vuitton: 100 Legendary Trunks (£1,950, louisvuitton.com).

New heights 

The classic loafer reaches for the sky with added elevation by Max Mara (£570, maxmara.com).

Off the cuff 

These Alexander McQueen pin heels have ‘out out’ written all over them (£2,350, alexandermcqueen.com).

Seeing spots 

Pair with an LBD to let Midnight 00 by Ada Kokosar’s plastic heels really shine (£1,335, matchesfashion.com).

Short shrift

Give your ankles room to breathe with these loose-fitting patent Miu Miu boots (£645, miumiu.com).

Two for one

Wear Rag & Bone’s blue belt bag slung low between a thick knit and jeans (£290, rag-bone.com).

Old faithful 

Invest in a classic long boot this season and you’ll wear them all year round (£1,755, chanel.com).

Court appeal

With an elongated toe and embellished buckle, you’ll stand out from the crowd in these (£555, mulberry.com).

Snug as a bug 

Prepare for those cold and wet winter days with these warming sheepskin boots (£980, stuartweitzman.com).

Full plume

Tabitha Simmons and Johanna Ortiz teamed up on these extravagant beauties (£936, tabithasimmons.com).

Chain reaction

Minimise the amount you carry every day with a little bag for your essentials only (£295, amandawakeley.com).

White flag

Instead of black, pick a new neutral to wear with everything this season (£155, tommy.com).

Classic print 

With faux snakeskin, Tory Burch’s box bag is all style and no nastiness (£468.37, toryburch.co.uk).

Images: Courtesy of brands