People

From Michelle Williams’ friendly gesture to Ariana Grande’s tattoo tribute: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Michelle Williams shares her sense of humour as she keeps Busy Phillips company, while Emma Watson shows her support for the women of Ireland. Meanwhile, Ariana Grande pays tribute to the Manchester terror attack victims with a tattoo. Catch up on all the action, right here. 

Naomie Harris enjoys a wellbeing break

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Miranda Kerr reveals her new baby’s name

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Michelle Dockery wears her heart on her sleeve

Emma Watson shows her support

A post shared by Emma Watson (@emmawatson) on

Alicia Keys has that Friday feeling 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Ariana Grande pays tribute to the Manchester attack victims

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Anne Hathaway tucks in 

A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

Busy Phillips isn’t sure about the company 

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Blake Lively gets personal 

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Elizabeth Banks takes a wookie break 

Olivia Palermo stakes her claim

Katy Perry debuts a new look 

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Mena Suvari dials in 

A post shared by MENA SUVARI (@menasuvari) on

Naomi Campbell goes it alone

A post shared by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

Anna Kendrick makes her case

Victoria Beckham knows it’s what’s on the inside that counts

Mindy Kaling shakes it up with Sarah Paulson and Anne Hathaway 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Kylie Minogue throws it back 

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Ed Sheeran spices it up

Kim Kardashian celebrates her wedding anniversary 

North West reaches new heights 

Michelle Obama opens up the archives with a back to school snap

… and this sweet wedding day moment with Barack Obama

Lupita Nyong’o lets loose

A post shared by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) on

Ellie Goulding settles in 

A post shared by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

Lena Dunham’s not feeling it

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Mel B gets back to her roots 

A post shared by Mel B (@officialmelb) on

Selma Blair’s feeling the pain 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Mindy Kaling dons her pearls

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

David and Brooklyn Beckham dine with Japan’s finest 

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Saint West welcomes Chicago into the fold 

Lupita Nyong’o has her cake and eats it too 

Reese Witherspoon indulges in a beachside break

Lena Dunham finds herself a new stylist 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Ella Eyre looks on the bright side

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Victoria Beckham enjoys some family time

Reese Witherspoon and Kathryn Newton are ready for action 

Kate Hudson’s bump gets all the love 

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Selena Gomez shouts out to Taylor Swift

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Lena Dunham celebrates fandom and friendship

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Sarah Jessica Parker recommends a read

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Selma Blair misses out on the top spot 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Orlando Bloom takes the pup for a ride 

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Zoe Kravitz soaks it up

Suki Waterhouse checks in for summer 

Pink makes some mother-daughter memories 

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Brie Larson gets philosophical 

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Emilia Clarke goes back in time with Jimmy Fallon

A post shared by @emilia_clarke on

Kristen Bell has a fangirl moment 

Cindy Crawford soaks up the sun 

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Doutzen Kroes builds new bonds

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Bruno Mars snaps a selfie with Janet Jackson

A post shared by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar calls in a favour

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Emily Ratajkowksi hits the track 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Salma Hayek makes the most of the view 

Drew Barrymore shares her secrets 

Lupita Nyong’o spots a familiar face 

Mariah Carey stops for something sweet 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Elizabeth Banks gets into character 

Chrissy Teigen introduces her new arrival 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

… before keeping it real with a family snap 

The Suits cast reunite for the royal wedding 

A post shared by Patrick Adams (@halfadams) on

Patrick Adams captures the moment 

A post shared by Patrick Adams (@halfadams) on

Sarah Rafferty does the final check 

Priyanka Chopra works a rosy glow 

A post shared by pati dubroff (@patidubroff) on

Oprah Winfrey has a last minute change of heart 

A post shared by Oprah (@oprah) on

Idris Elba is feeling the love 

A post shared by Idris Elba (@idriselba) on

Adele proves she’s just like the rest of us 

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

Serena Williams shows off outfit number two 

Ruby Rose gets into the spirit

A post shared by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

January Jones isn’t feeling it 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

The official photos make the rounds

Givenchy gives us another look 

A post shared by GIVENCHY (@givenchyofficial) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer