People

From Mindy Kaling’s Disneyland antics to Drew Barrymore’s message of hope: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Drew Barrymore is inspired by the younger generation as she celebrates her 43rd birthday, while Kanye West gives us serious snack envy and Diane Kruger is ready for the weekend. Come dive into all the action, right here.

Sophie Turner hits the ceiling 

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Bella Hadid shares a birthday tribute to Edward Enninful

Naomi Campbell doles out the birthday wishes

Mindy Kaling and Reese Witherspoon head to Disneyland

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Kanye West has his in-flight snacks covered

Diane Kruger is ready for the weekend 

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Selma Blair looks back

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Cindy Crawford takes to the ice

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Katie Holmes takes a walk down memory lane

Drew Barrymore celebrates with her loved ones (and her face)

… before talking about her hope for the future 

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Rita Ora gets ready for the Brits

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

The Little Mix Ladies keep it coordinated 

A post shared by Little Mix (@littlemix) on

Sam Smith and Nile Rodgers team up on the red carpet

A post shared by BRITs (@brits) on

Emma Bunton hits the floor with Stormzy

… before stopping for a snap with Courtney Cox

A post shared by emmaleebunton (@emmaleebunton) on

Ella Eyre has got that after party feeling

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Lupita Nyong’o reveals her next role

Mena Suvari gets doused in stardust

A post shared by MENA SUVARI (@menasuvari) on

Cara Delevingne pays tribute to Rihanna 

…. while the birthday girl gets pretty in pink

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Kat Dennings joins the small specs brigade

A post shared by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

Selma Blair laps up the attention

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Naomi Watts takes time out in Paris

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Alicia Keys gets her wings

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Emmy Rossum rallies the troops

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmy) on

Sam Smith goes green

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Susan Sarandon lends her support

A post shared by Susan Sarandon (@susansarandon) on

Blake Lively channels her Gossip Girl days

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Victoria Beckham launches another killer tee

David Beckham shows his support at London Fashion Week

Lupita Nyong’o channels Chadwick Boseman

Jemima Kirke is feeling feline

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Kendall Jenner fills up

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Mel B captures that mother-daughter bond

A post shared by Mel B (@officialmelb) on

Miley Cyrus goes for gold

Eva Longoria’s bump gets in on the action 

Kaia Gerber makes a new pal

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

Her Majesty the Queen graces the front row at London Fashion Week

Rebel Wilson and Anne Hathaway announce their upcoming project

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

Millie Bobby Brown’s seeing red

Sophie Turner is living her best life

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Hugh Jackman shows us how his daughter sees him

Rhianna pays tribute to her mum as she celebrates her 30th birthday

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Courtney Love remembers Kurt Cobain 

Naomi Campbell is royalty-ready

Suki Waterhouse fills the silence

Bella Hadid steps into the light 

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Kate Beckinsale reveals the tricks of the trade

The Times Up movement hits the BAFTAs

A post shared by TIME'S UP (@timesupnow) on

Lupita Nyong’o takes us behind the scenes

Margot Robbie works a golden glow 

A post shared by pati dubroff (@patidubroff) on

Helen Bonham Carter snaps a selfie with her make-up artist

Prince William and Kate Middleton make an appearance

A post shared by BAFTA (@bafta) on

Naomi Campbell hits the after party with Zendaya

Salma Hayek teams up with Kate Moss

Alexa Chung receives a surprise proposal

Kim Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian and Kendall Jenner go incognito

… and Kendall Jenner shows off her moves

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Jamie Lee Curtis brings back the fear

It’s thrice as nice at Paris Hilton’s birthday bash

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Lupita Nyong’o turns heads in South Africa

Amy Schumer ties the knot…and Jennifer Lawrence shares a moment with the bride

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Mindy Kaling goes au naturel for a night out 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Kate Beckinsale wins over the crowd

Victoria Beckham gives her seal of approval 

David Beckham gets crafty

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Kiernan Shipka throws it back to her Mad Men days

Elizabeth Banks makes her own magic

Lena Dunham shares her story

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Jessica Alba cosies up for a night at home

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Gisele takes time out 

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Alexa Chung rolls in 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Geri Halliwell is winning at Sundays 

The Beckham brothers are reunited 

A post shared by Romeo (@romeobeckham) on

Orlando Bloom is feeling the love

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Kaia Gerber takes time out after New York Fashion Week

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

FKA twigs shines the spotlight on her new bling

A post shared by FKA twigs (@fkatwigs) on

Amanda Seyfried keeps it real

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Mandy Moore throws it back

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

Alicia Keys gives Black Panther a rave review 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Naomie Harris bids farewell to Christopher Bailey 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Zoe Kravitz lets her T-shirt do the talking 

Lily Collins gets into character for the last time 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Helen Mirren calls in the glam squad

A post shared by @helenmirren on

The Game of Thrones girls reunite 

A post shared by @emilia_clarke on

Selma Blair soaks up the puppy love

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Blake Lively tries out a new look

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on