People

From Cannes Film Festival to Victoria Beckham’s family affair: the best A-list Instagrams from the week so far

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published
cannes film festival instagrams

Lupita Nyong’o takes us behind the scenes at Cannes Film Festival, while Chrissy Teigen looks set for the weekend with a special delivery. Meanwhile, Victoria Beckham enjoys the spring sunshine and Naomi Campbell lends Stormzy her support. Catch up on all the action, right here. 

Salma Hayek throws it back 

Naomi Campbell shows Stormzy her support 

Chrissy Teigen takes home delivery to the next level 

Kendall Jenner ups the ante on hangover-wear

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Taylor Swift escapes to the desert 

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

The Spice Girls stay true to their word

A post shared by Mel B (@officialmelb) on

Hailey Baldwin serves up some jewellery inspiration 

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Nicola Scherzinger keeps it fresh-faced

The Rock reveals his soft side

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

Jourdan Dunn promises to spill all 

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

This monochrome moment’s got us swooning

Zoe Kravitz is lost for words

Sophie Turner’s feeling her vibe

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Kate Beckinsale takes a catnap 

Salma Hayek snaps a selfie with Kim Kardashian 

Lupita Nyong’o brings the ladies on board 

Penelope Cruz hits the deck 

Chrissy Teigen keeps it real

Jennifer Lopez snaps her look of the day 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

January Jones goes pink

Selma Blair calls it a night

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Naomie Harris fuels our wanderlust 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Victoria Beckham gets back in the saddle 

… before soaking up the sun en famille

Kaia Gerber takes it in her stride 

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

Lily James enjoys a coastal weekend 

A post shared by @lilyjamesofficial on

Zoe Kravitz plays by the rules

Eva Longoria shouts out to her bump

Emmy Rossum searches for the pot of gold 

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmy) on

Brie Larson admits defeat 

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Rebel Wilson throws it back with her crew

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

Stella McCartney takes a bite

Joan Smalls hitches a ride with Doutzen Kroes

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Sam Smith kicks back 

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Aaron Paul shares a father-daughter snap 

A post shared by Aaron Paul (@glassofwhiskey) on

Kate Bosworth does girls’ night with Sienna Miller

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

The Inbetweeners tease a reunion 

A post shared by James Buckley (@buxtagram) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Related Posts