People

From Alicia Keys’ holiday snaps to Ellie Goulding’s good deed: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published
celebrity instagrams

Alicia Keys celebrates greatness alongside the pyramids of Egypt, while Salma Hayek calls it a wrap on summer. Meanwhile, Ellie Goulding joins local volunteers on a clean up mission in Tokyo. Catch up on all the action, right here. 

Mindy Kaling’s seeing double 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Salma Hayek calls it a wrap

Victoria Beckham snaps an action shot

Lupita Nyong’o finds her light

Ellie Goulding does a good deed

Lena Dunham cherishes her friendship with Florence Welch

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Lily Aldridge takes a dip

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Alexa Chung gets a refresh

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Selma Blair keeps busy on set

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Lea Michele celebrates in style 

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Alicia Keys stands strong

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

… and gets Swizz Beats in on the action 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Millie Bobby Brown turns on the out of office

A post shared by mills ✨ (@milliebobbybrown) on

Kate Bosworth looks back 

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Mariah Carey’s on bridesmaid duty

Ellen Degeneres watches over Olivia Wilde 

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Mindy Kaling shares the love for Elisabeth Moss

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Katy Perry meets her match 

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Lady Gaga puts her name on it

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

The Rock shows Jack Whitehall how it’s done 

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

Debra Messing and Minnie Driver put their best face forward

Rosario Dawson celebrates her leading ladies 

Alicia Keys takes it all in 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Rita Ora gets one for the album with Cara Delevingne 

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

Cindy Crawford takes it easy 

Kristen Bell gets her glow on 

A post shared by Dax Shepard (@daxshepard) on

Gwyneth Paltrow’s living the good life 

A post shared by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

Jaime King takes her cue

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

The Beckhams kick back with Elton John 

Salma Hayek receives a sweet surprise 

Leona Lewis soaks up the sun 

A post shared by Leona Lewis (@leonalewis) on

Mariah Carey goes out with a bang 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Chrissy Teigen orders in 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Nicole Richie finds the right words

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

The Haim sisters take inspiration from the condiment selection

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Jessica Biel and Justin Timberlake settle into European life

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Ella Eyre embraces the summer rain 

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Emma Roberts makes her American Horror Stories return 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Rita Ora tucks in 

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

Mayim Bialik gets cosy with Jim Parsons

A post shared by mayim bialik (@missmayim) on

Jessica Alba’s mother-daughter snap gets an unexpected addition 

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Maisie Williams debuts a new hairdo

Mindy Kaling wears her heart on her sleeve 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Karlie Kloss gives Taylor Swift a rave review 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Amy Schumer gets stuck in to the new week

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Salma Hayek celebrates National Dog Day

Harper Beckham says goodbye to her long locks 

January Jones poses up a storm 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Reese Witherspoon and Nicole Kidman enjoy a musical night out

Lena Dunham and her mother get dressed up 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Selma Blair shares her late night musings

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Naomi Watts makes an entrance 

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Nicki Minaj goes for gold

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

The Rock looks to his daughter’s future

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

Nicole Kidman shouts out to Taylor Swift

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

Brie Larson reveals her summer romance

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Liam Hemsworth stops for a selfie

Florence Welch goes all out in gingham 

A post shared by Florence Welch (@florence) on

Tracee Ellis Ross shows off her style

Minnie Driver drops in on the Will and Grace set 

Gigi Hadid and Zayn Malik make it a family affair 

Blake Lively flashes her bling 

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Rihanna catches up with her parents at home 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer