People

From Victoria Beckham’s puppy love to Alicia Silverstone’s Clueless revival: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published
celebrity instagrams

Alicia Silverstone proves some things never change as she channels Cher from Clueless, while Kim Kardashian shares a sweet tribute to North West. Meanwhile, Kate Bosworth shows that she’s our kind of woman as she celebrates her favourite day of the year. Catch up on all the action, right here.

Bella Hadid has her head in the clouds

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Kylie Minogue goes for glitter

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Victoria Beckham puts in the prep 

… before welcoming a surprise visitor 

Kim Kardashian celebrates her birthday girl

Mariah Carey’s got the look of love

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Alicia Silverstone revisits her roots

Naomi Watts is all shopped out

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Kerry Washington’s glam quad get to work

Rita Ora’s on the rocks

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

Ella Eyre’s ready for a feast

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Kelly Osbourne can’t make up her mind

Cindy Crawford shows us how it’s done

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Kate Bosworth appreciates the excuse

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Emily Ratajkowski gathers supplies 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Emma Roberts works that French flair

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Salma Hayek pays tribute to Frida Kahlo

Ellie Goulding stops for a snap 

January Jones reveals her beauty line-up

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Karlie Kloss hits the trail 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Sophie Turner gets a new inking

Kim and Kourtney Kardashian consider a new career

Julia Roberts gives head-to-toe tattoos a try 

Mindy Kaling swings by 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Drew Barrymore travels in style 

Stella McCartney draws quite the crowd 

Jaime King shouts out to her ladies

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Jennifer Lopez gets cosy with the family 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Elizabeth Banks settles in 

Alexa Chung sets her sights high

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Selma Blair’s feeling the love for Pink 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Ariana Grande takes the credit 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Tom Brady wears his heart on his sleeve 

A post shared by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

Kylie Minogue’s in good spirits

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Victoria Beckham’s looking for a new gig

Lupita Nyong’o brings the bling

Jennifer Lopez holds on to her “babies”

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Gisele snaps a loved-up selfie 

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Kate Bosworth hits the decks 

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Haim make themselves at home in Glasgow 

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Jennifer Garner’s got a case of the Mondays

Liv Tyler and Karen Elson make a Sienna sandwich 

A post shared by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

John Legend proves he’s a natural at multi-tasking 

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Cardi B shows off her bump

Ariana Grande takes to the tub with Nicki Minaj

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Three’s no crowd for Maisie Williams

Mindy Kaling goes back to school 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Amy Schumer pampers her pup

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Drew Barrymore celebrates her besties

Victoria Beckham shows her sister some love

Sophie Turner starts a trend

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Naomi Campbell has a royal encounter

Lena Dunham celebrates with pride

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Halle Berry shows her support 

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Liv Tyler, Lily Aldridge and Karen Nelson stand by their bride

A post shared by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on

Kim Kardashian’s loving this life

Alexa Chung takes cover with Harley Viera-Newton

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Selma Blair jumps into summer 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Michelle Dockery plays it cool

Rihanna celebrates her leading lady 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Serena Williams enjoys a family day out 

Ella Eyre suits up

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Lily Collins is on the lookout 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Suki Waterhouse ruffles feathers

Nicole Kidman appreciates the calm before the storm 

The Rock plays his part 

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

Kate Hudson shouts out to her number one 

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Ariana Grande keeps the couple snaps coming 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Bella Hadid does weekends right 

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West welcome their guest 

A post shared by liorsuchard (@liorsuchard) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Related Posts