People

From Matt Willis’ anniversary tribute to Kaley Cuoco’s unexpected honeymoon: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Matt Willis gives us all the feels as he pays tribute to wife, Emma Willis, on their anniversary. Meanwhile, Kaley Cuoco returns to reality after her fairytale wedding and Paloma Faith debuts a bold new look. Catch up on all the action, right here.

Alexa Chung’s on tea duty 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Salma Hayek throws it back with Blake Lively 

Naomi Campbell’s en route

Matt Willis shares an adorable anniversary tribute 

A post shared by Matt Willis (@mattjwillis) on

Kaley Cuoco postpones the honeymoon

A post shared by @normancook on

Kendall Jenner’s got that summer feeling 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Paloma Faith debuts a new look

A post shared by Paloma Faith (@palomafaith) on

Emma Bunton gathers her girls 

Selma Blair’s pup makes an appearance 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar stakes her claim 

Justin Timberlake captures a mother-son moment 

Allison Janney champions women in film

Rita Ora has a fangirl moment 

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

Julia Stiles dives in 

Jennifer Lopez appreciates the little things

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Cindy Crawford enjoys the ride

Demi Lovato soaks up the sun 

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Amber Valletta, Edward Enninful and Naomi Campbell adorn the Paris skyline

Jessica Chastain celebrates Independence Day 

Heidi Klum channels Lady Liberty 

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Kate Hudson waves the flag 

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Jaime King tops it off

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Jennifer Lopez lights it up

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Reese Witherspoon keeps it coordinated 

Gwyneth Paltrow says it with pie 

Lena Dunham shares the love 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Nicki Minaj dons her stripes 

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

Selena Gomez spends it with her on-screen family 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

David and Victoria Beckham drink to 19 years 

Myleene Klass champions the NHS 

A post shared by myleeneklass (@myleeneklass) on

Ellie Goulding brings it home

Rihanna’s pretty in pink

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Dua Lipa ruffles feathers 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Alicia Keys finds her perfect match  

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Cheryl earns her BFF credentials

A post shared by Nicola Roberts (@lilcola) on

Kaia Gerber goes big 

Mindy Kaling holds on to the good ones

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Drew Barrymore makes a new pal 

David Beckham experiences life on the other side 

Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel enjoy midnight in Paris

Reese Witherspoon welcomes you to the club

Karlie Kloss practises her French

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Ella Eyre doubles up

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Brie Larson’s feeling it 

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Kristen Bell takes it easy 

The Kardashian-Jenner sisters pose up a storm 

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Jennifer Garner gets sentimental 

Will Smith throws it back for Tom Cruise’s birthday 

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

Isla Fisher shows her support

A post shared by Isla Fisher (@islafisher) on

Jada Pinkett Smith pays tribute to Whitney Houston 

Jessica Alba switches off

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

David and Harper Beckham share a moment 

Chrissy Teigen knows the criticism will come 

Kylie Minogue’s feeling the love

Kate Bosworth blends in 

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Allison Janney kicks off festivities 

Naomi Campbell finds a vintage gem 

America Ferrera and Alicia Keys take a stand 

Beyoncé and Jay Z stop for a snap 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Gwyneth Paltrow does summer right

Heidi Klum soaks up that New York magic

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Kim Kardashian hints at Chicago’s middle name 

Alexa Chung and Kate Bosworth have a giggle 

Johnny Galecki shares a sweet message for his co-star

Kate Hudson looks to the future 

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Amy Schumer rallies support

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Emily Ratajkowski and Gigi Hadid soak up summer nights

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Emma Roberts is ready to expore

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Kim Kardashian shouts out to her team

Mena Suvari stops to smell the roses

A post shared by MENA SUVARI (@menasuvari) on

Chrissy Teiegn shows baby Miles how it’s done

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Jennifer Lopez keeps us guessing 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

January Jones opts for a quiet night in 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Elizabeth Banks stands tall

Liv Tyler finds a sweet surprise 

A post shared by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on

Kaley Cuoco ties the knot

A post shared by @normancook on

… before partying in this bride-worthy look

A post shared by @normancook on

Lena Dunham wears it like a boss

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Gisele Bündchen shows her true colours

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Alexa Chung’s got the right idea

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Beyoncé jets off

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Tom Daley and Dustin Lance Black welcome baby Robbie Ray

Selma Blair squeezes in some late night pampering 

Felicity Jones says “I do”

Cheryl celebrates with her girls 

A post shared by Cheryl (@cherylofficial) on

Ashley Graham tucks in 

Emma Bunton’s got that summer spirit

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer