People

From Jennifer Lopez’s fangirl moment to Emma Bunton’s Baby Spice redux: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published
celebrity instagrams

The Beckhams take time out of their family holiday to support a local charity, while Emma Bunton revisits her signature Baby Spice style. Meanwhile, Madonna steals the show in the desert as she celebrates her 60th birthday. Catch up on all the action, right here.

Emily Ratajkowksi’s feeling the puppy love 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

The Beckhams give back with the Sumba Foundation

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley goes for glamour 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Jaime King gives a sneak peek on set 

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Emma Bunton revisits old favourites

Allison Janney catches up with James Corden and Judd Apatow

Jennifer Lopez and Ariana Grande stop for a snap 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Kate Beckinsale joins the club 

Poppy Delevingne goes bananas 

Mel B celebrates a sweet reunion 

A post shared by Mel B (@officialmelb) on

Madonna steals the show in the desert 

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

Lana Del Rey soaks up summer moments 

A post shared by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on

Pink travels in style 

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

The Will and Grace crew keep busy on set 

… while David Schwimmer makes his debut 

Zoe Saldana, Salma Hayek and Gina Rodriguez give a lesson in lenses

A post shared by Gina Rodriguez (@hereisgina) on

Kylie Minogue thinks pink 

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

David Beckham balances family life

Luna Simone’s just not feeling it 

January Jones opts for an eye-catching look

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Reese Witherspoon catches a ride with America Ferrera 

Karlie Kloss, Lily Aldridge and Candice Swanepoel share their celebrations

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Blake Lively is all smiles with Ryan Reynolds

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Alexa Chung’s seeing red 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Poppy Delevingne experiences that mermaid magic 

Gwyneth Paltrow steps into the light

Madonna gives a not-so-subtle reminder on her 60th birthday 

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

Lily James flies the flag

Eva Longoria shares a mother-son moment 

Brie Larson becomes a work of art 

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar can’t control herself 

Susan Sarandon snaps a mirror selfie with the pup

A post shared by Susan Sarandon (@susansarandon) on

Allison Janney proves that some things never change 

Kate Bosworth gets a head start on autumn style 

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Will Smith opts for an unconventional birthday shout out to Halle Berry 

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

… but it seems that the birthday girl firmly approves 

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Julia Roberts rallies support 

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

Lily Allen has big plans 

A post shared by LILY ALLEN (@lilyallen) on

Pharrell Williams takes us to Tokyo 

A post shared by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

Tracee Ellis Ross makes the most of it 

The Willis sisters catch up with their dad

Selena Gomez takes to the water

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Priyanka Chopra flashes her engagement ring with Raveena Tandon

Mena Suvari soaks up the sea

A post shared by MENA SUVARI (@menasuvari) on

Chrissy Teigen practises the art of persuasion 

Lily Aldridge curls up 

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Millie Bobby Brown snaps a selfie with Taylor Swift

A post shared by MBB (@milliebobbybrown) on

Emma Bunton gives a sneak peek

Reese Witherspoon introduces her doppelgänger

Jessie J plays a game of guess who 

A post shared by J E S S I E . J (@jessiej) on

Orlando Bloom catches up with old friends 

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Amanda Seyfried builds new bonds 

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Ella Eyre’s got the glow 

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Alicia Keys holds on to summer 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Lily Collins lets her hair down 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Nicole Scherzinger offers up some daily wisdom 

Emmy Rossum reveals her fresh-faced secret 

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmy) on

Rebel Wilson, Debra Messing and Allison Janney do lunch 

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar lets the weekend continue 

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Justin Timberlake revisits his roots

Jennifer Garner finds her place

Jada Pinkett Smith enjoys a mother-son night out 

Julia Roberts pays tribute to her mother 

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

Lily Allen admires the view 

A post shared by LILY ALLEN (@lilyallen) on

Kaley Cuoco welcomes the new additions 

A post shared by @normancook on

Amy Schumer marks a milestone

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Kim Kardashian looks back with North West 

Salma Hayek tucks in 

Drew Barrymore reveals her Sunday plans 

Emily Ratajkowski makes the most of the backdrop 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Kate Beckinsale keeps an eye out 

Cara Delevingne takes over the photo booth 

John Legend and Chrissy Teigen get acquainted with a new friend 

Kim Kardashian shares a sisterly shout out 

Mariah Carey gets into the holiday spirit 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Jennifer Lopez is living the good life

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer