People

From Victoria Beckham’s mini-mes to Kerry Washington’s farewell: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Three’s no crowd for Victoria Beckham as she shares a snap with her mini-mes, while Kerry Washington says a fond farewell to her Scandal days. Meanwhile, there’s some big news from the Destiny’s Child alumni. Catch up on all the action, right here. 

January Jones keeps things balanced

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Victoria Beckham snaps a selfie with her mini-mes

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley takes a birthday stroll 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Kerry Washington says farewell 

Naomi Campbell proves a longstanding eye for style

Behati Prinsloo keeps it real

Kourtney Kardashian nestles in 

Hailey Baldwin shows her colours 

Eva Longoria longs for the weekend

Michelle Williams says “yes”

Kristen Bell lets out her bad side

Gwen Stefani enjoys a mother-son moment 

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Amanda Seyfried has a giggle 

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Kendall Jenner pays her dues

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Ruby Rose proves them wrong 

A post shared by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

Elizabeth Banks breaks the rules

America Ferrera’s full of the joys of spring 

Kim Kardashian offers up a sisterly tribute

… while Khloé Kardashian looks back

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Naomi Harris suits up 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Nicole Kidman takes us backstage 

Selma Blair shares the joys of motherhood 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Jennifer Lopez works the perfect natural wave 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Rosie Huntington-Whitley proves she’s always meant business

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Emma Roberts takes time for a cuppa 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Sophie Turner expands her crew

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

January Jones puts down roots

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Reese Witherspoon’s keeping track

Jessica Alba shares a mother-son moment 

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

The Hogwarts alumni reunite 

A post shared by Tom Felton (@t22felton) on

Dua Lipa serves up some spring style inspiration 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Victoria Beckham snaps a close-up

A post shared by ROMEO (@romeobeckham) on

Lily James admires the view 

The Real Housewives get back together

Brie Larson makes a move

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Emilia Clarke belts it out 

A post shared by @emilia_clarke on

Lana Del Rey gets the scoop 

Solange takes a walk down memory lane

A post shared by @saintrecords on

Sarah Michelle Gellar reveals she’s a Pottherhead 

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Sam Smith is feeling the pain 

Leighton Meester keeps it fresh 

Kim Kardashian gets the couple shot…almost

Robbie Williams is seeing double 

Victoria Beckham kicks off her birthday celebrations

Kim Kardashian puckers up 

Eva Longoria finds her lucky star

… while Victoria Beckham’s feeling proud of her pal

Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington celebrate the leading lady

Blake Lively mends old wounds

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Gisele eyes up the local goods

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Heidi Klum shares the process

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Steven Tyler gets an early introduction 

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Khloe Kardashian welcomes home baby True

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Jamie Oliver raises awareness

A post shared by Jamie Oliver (@jamieoliver) on

Fearne Cotton gets on board

A post shared by Fearne (@fearnecotton) on

Paloma Faith shows her support

A post shared by Paloma Faith (@palomafaith) on

Claudia Schiffer chimes in from Switzerland 

David Beckham leads the way at Disneyland

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Naomi Campbell hangs with fashion’s finest 

Emilia Clarke reveals her new role 

A post shared by @emilia_clarke on

Katy Perry gets pretty in pink 

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Beyoncé dazzles the crowds at Coachella

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Adele enjoys the show from home 

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

Rihanna shows off her festival fashion 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Kylie Jenner proves her credentials

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Maisie Williams throws it back on her 21st birthday 

Kylie Minogue celebrates her success

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Ruby Rose takes in the Shanghai sights

A post shared by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

Sophie Tuner perfects her prom pose

January Jones introduces her new arrival 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Reese Witherspoon settles in 

Gisele takes a ride to remember 

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Gwyneth Paltrow enjoys a quiet morning 

Mel B makes a statement 

A post shared by Mel B (@officialmelb) on

Selma Blair remembers the old ways

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Mandy Moore shares the birthday love 

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

Geri Halliwell gets into trouble

Amanda Seyfried looks back 

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Alicia Keys celebrates the sisterhood

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Iggy Azalea’s seeing stars

A post shared by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on

Mariah Carey gets stuck in 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer