People

From Will Smith’s milestone moment to Gwyneth Paltrow’s glam squad: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published
celebrity instagrams

Will Smith gets sentimental as he marks a milestone moment with Jada Pinkett Smith. Meanwhile, Gwyneth Paltrow’s glam squad get to work and Kaley Cuoco shows off her impressive selfie skills. Catch up on all the action, right here.

Brooklyn Beckham gives the dog a ride 

A post shared by bb🌷 (@brooklynbeckham) on

Kendall Jenner trades places 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Gisele Bündchen whispers sweet nothings

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Will Smith marks a milestone 

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

Gwyneth Paltrow’s glam squad do their thing 

Kaley Cuoco perfects the group selfie 

A post shared by @normancook on

Poppy Delevingne stands by her ladies 

January Jones cosies up to the pup 

Jourdan Dunn is in full bloom

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

Kate Bosworth gets up close 

Mindy Kaling steps out 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Drew Barrymore celebrates lasting friendship 

Brooklyn Beckham shares the love

A post shared by bb🌷 (@brooklynbeckham) on

Burberry debut their new logo 

John Legend and Chrissy Teigen go back to school 

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Naomie Harris holidays in style 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Orlando Bloom and Liv Tyler reunite 

Zoe Kravitz gets back to nature 

Pharrell Williams has the look of love

Gwyneth Paltrow shouts out to her friends 

Kylie Minogue finds shelter 

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West keep it coordinated 

Poppy Delevingne takes a break with Roxane Duran

Emma Bunton’s ready to get stuck in 

A post shared by emmaleebunton (@emmaleebunton) on

Irina Shayk introduces her new pal 

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

Chrissy Teigen tests out a new trick 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Madonna passes on her knowledge

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

Nicole Scherzinger aims high with Todrick Hall

John Legend calls it a shoo-in

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Florence Welch finds her field of dreams

A post shared by Florence Welch (@florence) on

Eva Longoria keeps her feet on dry land 

Julia Roberts challenges Emma Roberts to a game 

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

Sienna Miller takes the wheel 

Tracee Ellis Ross celebrates with a statement lip 

The Mamma Mia cast reunite for Love Island 

Justin Timberlake takes home the prize

Serena Williams gives a nod to that mother-daughter bond

Dua Lipa finds puppy love 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Kerry Washington shouts out to her Scandal family 

Karlie Kloss and Harry Styles join Diane Von Furstenburg on board 

A post shared by @therealdvf on

David Beckham makes the cut 

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Ellie Goulding thinks pink

Drew Barrymore gets her glow on with Cameron Diaz

Victoria Beckham takes up a new gig 

Cara Delevingne throws it back with Adwoa Aboah and Scarlett Johansson 

Jaime King cherishes the moment 

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Mena Suvari revisits an old hobby 

A post shared by MENA SUVARI (@menasuvari) on

Chrissy Teigen serenades her number one fan 

Isla Fisher, Sacha Baron Cohen, Bono, Matthew McConaughey and Chris Rock join the group selfie 

A post shared by Guy Oseary (@guyoseary) on

January Jones remembers where she came from 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Reese Witherspoon offers up a birthday tribute to her husband 

Lena Dunham stays safe in the sun 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Sarah Jessica Parker says goodbye with her girls 

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Lea Michele celebrates her engagement with Ashley Tisdale 

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Kate Hudson takes to the water with her bump buddy

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Kate Beckinsale welcomes some new faces to her birthday yoga session 

Jennifer Lopez warms up the crowd

A post shared by Alex Rodriguez (@arod) on