People

From Kristen Bell living her best life to Emma Watson’s powerful women: the best A-list Instagrams from the week so far

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Kristen Bell starts the day right with the A-list treatment, while Victoria Beckham gives another Spice Girl persona a try. Meanwhile, Emma Roberts takes a stand to end violence against women. Catch up on all the action, right here.

Emma Roberts is feeling the wanderlust 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Victoria Beckham gives Sporty Spice a run for her money 

Elizabeth Banks picks up some interior inspiration 

Pink shows Reese Witherspoon the ropes

Poppy Delevingne takes five on set 

Julia Roberts throws it back to her Notting Hill days

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

Kate Moss cosies up to Marc Jacobs 

Céline Dion hitches a ride 

A post shared by Céline Dion (@celinedion) on

Gwyneth Paltrow gives acupuncture a try 

Selma Blair’s son is not on board 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Emma Watson stands strong 

A post shared by Emma Watson (@emmawatson) on

Orlando Bloom swings by for a selfie

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

The Rock fishes for compliments 

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

Kylie Jenner plays by the rules 

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Amanda Seyfried’s ready for the weekend with her Mamma Mia squad

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Lily James reveals her one true love

Suki Waterhouse is ready to set sail 

Pink’s baby boy shows his mum some love 

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Emmy Rossum blends in

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmy) on

Kristen Bell is winning at life 

Sarah Michelle Gellar shares a blast from the past 

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Reese Witherspoon joins Dolly Parton for a singalong 

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley offers up some summer beauty inspiration 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Naomi Campbell pays tribute to Nelson Mandela

A post shared by Naomi Campbell (@naomi) on

Drew Barrymore’s daughter shows off her skills

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Kendall Jenner shares a sister snap

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Alexa Chung runs for the hills

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Jessica Chastain puts in the prep 

Céline Dion adds the final touch 

A post shared by Céline Dion (@celinedion) on

Vanessa Kirby puts her spin on Parisian chic

Emilia Clarke hunts down her next meal

A post shared by @emilia_clarke on

Emma Roberts reveals her latest read

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Leighton Meester goes back to brunette

Alicia Keys is in high spirits 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Drew Barrymore takes time out with Cameron Diaz

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Nicole Kidman doubles up with her mum

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

Will Smith kicks off the family holiday with a selfie 

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley’s new bag raises funds for the Elephant Crisis Fund

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Mena Suvari’s got the post-holiday blues 

A post shared by MENA SUVARI (@menasuvari) on

Elizabeth Banks takes in the sights 

Lena Dunham makes a new pal 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Mel B claims her mermaid credentials 

A post shared by Mel B (@officialmelb) on

Selma Blair amps up the glamour 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Behati Prinsloo and Rosie Huntington-Whiteley do a mum’s night out 

Lily James shouts out to her glam squad

A post shared by Lily James (@lilyjamesofficial) on

Ella Eyre’s feeling the good vibes

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Brie Larson is just like the rest of us 

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

The Isn’t It Romantic? cast call it a wrap

A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on

Julia Roberts rallies support 

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

The Beckhams take to the water 

A post shared by bb🌷 (@brooklynbeckham) on

Cardi B adapts to parenthood with Offset

Tom Brady and Gisele take the family for a ride 

A post shared by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

Sophie Turner has a fangirl moment 

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Mindy Kaling gives her seal of approval 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Mariah Carey calls it a night 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Ellie Goulding gets her message across

Naomi Campbell celebrates France’s win

A post shared by Naomi Campbell (@naomi) on

Reese Witherspoon gets into the spirit 

Diane Kruger takes her seat 

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Serena Williams shares a message for mothers

Prince Louis steals the show 

Kendall Jenner makes a find 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Lady Gaga takes on a new gig

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Taylor Swift revisits her roots

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Alexa Chung gives us summer dress envy 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Heidi Klum poses with the pups 

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Geri Halliwell takes the wheel

Selma Blair throws it back 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Jessica Biel keeps the celebrations going 

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Laura Carmichael and Michelle Dockery have us counting down the days

Ashley Graham soaks up the sun

Lily James follows in Amanda Seyfried’s footsteps 

Lena Dunham shares her gratitude 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on