People

From Kylie Jenner’s mother-daughter debut to Emma Bunton’s Nineties nostalgia: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Kylie Jenner makes her mother-daughter debut, while Emma Bunton serves up a dose of Nineties’ nostalgia with Gary Barlow. Meanwhile, Lupita Nyong’o looks back as she celebrates her 35th birthday. Catch up on all the action, right here. 

Maisie Williams’ pup is all of us right now 

Drew Barrymore gets a wake-up call

Kylie Jenner shares her first mother-daughter snap

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Lupita Nyong’o looks back as she celebrates her 35th birthday 

Jennifer Lopez gets pretty in pink 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Gwyneth Paltrow pays tribute to her beau

Gwen Stefani sends her support from afar

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Emma Bunton serves up a dose of Nineties nostalgia 

Selma Blair reveals her beauty secrets 

Ed Sheeran gets his own brew

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Naomie Harris enjoys the company 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Rihanna gives a lesson in layering 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Geri Halliwell stops for a selfie with Cara Delevingne 

Diane Von Furstenberg captures Miranda Kerr’s baby bump

A post shared by @therealdvf on

Selena Gomez shares a subtle shout out to Justin Bieber 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Kerry Washington and Viola Davis keep each other company 

The Rock goes for green… but is left feeling blue 

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

Kristen Bell shows her support in style

Lana Del Rey leaves a little love note

A post shared by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on

Alicia Keys is ready for action

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Haim up the ante in Chanel 

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Mel B goes all out with a spot of pampering

A post shared by Mel B (@officialmelb) on

The Beckhams face the blizzard en famille

A post shared by RomeoBeckham (@romeobeckham) on

Alexa Chung captures that Parisian charm 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Jaime King stretches out 

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Khloe Kardashian glams up her baby bump 

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Beyoncé poses up a storm… and shows Blue Ivy how it’s done

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Harper Beckham heads out into the snow

Stacey Solomon takes extreme measures to get to the shops

Tom Daley and Dustin Lance Black throw it back to warmer days 

The Haim ladies fan out with Stormzy

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley kicks back

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Lupita Nyong’o stands strong

Emma Roberts’ pup steals the spotlight

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Jennifer Lopez gives the red light 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

The Rock helps Alicia Keys to top off her look

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Zoe Kravitz tucks in

Eva Longoria is living for the weekend 

Nicole Scherzinger hangs loose

Mollie King shows the beast what she’s made of

Rihanna brings back the logo trend

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Cara Delevingne dives in

Kate Beckinsale shows off her birds’ nest

Emily Ratajkowski ties the knot in New York

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

… wearing none other than Zara

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Mindy Kaling’s glam squad get to work 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Chicago West makes her Instagram debut 

Haim keep it colourful 

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Jaime King throws it back

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Victoria Beckham is working a new accessory 

Ruby Rose hits the tourist trail

A post shared by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

Beyoncé gives her seal of approval to the specs of the season

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Karlie Kloss blends in

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Selma Blair has a moment with her pup 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

David Beckham wins over his audience 

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Kim Kardashian serves up some blue beauty inspiration 

Lupita Nyong’o shares her feelings for those who haven’t seen Black Panther

A post shared by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) on

Luna Simone perfects her paparazzi face

Elizabeth Banks gets the finishing touch 

The Wrinkle in Time ladies take a tour of Disney

Reese Witherspoon gets starstruck 

Gisele shares an anniversary tribute with this throwback snap

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Margot Robbie is wedding red-dy

A post shared by Tom Ackerley (@alpha_meows) on

Justin Theroux finds puppy love

A post shared by @justintheroux on

Pink trains up her little one

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Related Posts