People

From Alexa Chung’s summer style to Drew Barrymore’s transformation: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published
celebrity instagrams

Drew Barrymore shares the before and after of a summer beauty look, while Alexa Chung’s feeling good about her style. Meanwhile, Salma Hayek’s seeing double in a tribute to Frida Kahlo. Catch up on all the antics, right here. 

Gal Gadot shows her support

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

Bella Hadid and Naomi Campbell team up on the front row

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Salma Hayek’s seeing double

Drew Barrymore gets two-faced

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Chrissy Teigen works the high-low mix

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Lily Aldridge has a taste for magic

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Gisele calls in company for the game 

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Alexa Chung chalks it up as a win

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Emma Bunton’s ready to talk

Selma Blair marks a milestone

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Kate Hudson shares a mother-daughter moment

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Salma Hayek finds the perfect selfie spot

Victoria Beckham makes herself at home

Jaime King joins the dots

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Reese Witherspoon offers up a birthday tribute to Nicole Kidman

Naomi Watts celebrates three decades of friendship

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Chrissy Teigen pokes fun at John Legend

Ella Eyre pulls the wool over our eyes

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Rosario Dawson plays her part

Rihanna puts her spin on summer style 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Allison Janney takes on her co-star

Victoria Beckham settles in

The Fab Five take time out

A post shared by Karamo (@karamobrown) on

Jada Pinkett Smith throws it down 

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

… before hitting the tourist trail with the family 

A post shared by Trey Smith (@treysmith0011) on

Poppy Delevingne gets a glimpse of the future 

Gwen Stefani kicks back 

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Jennifer Lopez takes a moment for gratitude 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Chrissy Teigen has high hopes for baby Miles 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Pete Davidson gets sentimental with Ariana Grande

Vanessa Kirby tucks in 

Helen Mirren doubles up

A post shared by @helenmirren on

Emilia Clarke marks the end of an era

A post shared by @emilia_clarke on

Gwyneth Paltrow can’t keep her hands off 

Gwen Stefani and Blake Shelton celebrate in style

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Sam Smith shows off his new tattoo

Kate Hudson takes a dip with the family 

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Selma Blair’s ready to take on the week 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Mindy Kaling wraps up

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Amy Schumer gets cosy 

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Lena Dunham goes wild 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

John Legend and baby Miles do brunch 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Emma Roberts works a print clash

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Salma Hayek celebrates the win 

Eva Longoria has baby’s essentials sorted 

Victoria Beckham checks in

Ella Eyre makes do 

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Madonna dishes up some words of wisdom 

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

Lily Collins stops for tea

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley shares a mother-son moment 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Brooklyn Beckham captures Cara Delevingne 

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

January Jones calls in the big guns 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Diane Kruger takes in the sights with her mum 

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Reese Witherspoon’s feeling proud

Chrissy Teigen wins at multi-tasking 

Lupita Nyong’o has a fangirl moment 

Emily Ratajkowksi throws it back for Father’s Day 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Alicia Keys pays tribute to Swizz Beatz

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Eva Longoria celebrates one and all 

Anne Hathaway follows in her father’s footsteps 

A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

Justin Timberlake celebrates his role 

Kate Bosworth gives thanks for the life lessons

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Gal Gadot shouts out to her main men

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

David Beckham leads the pack

Kim Kardashian gives thanks to Kanye West

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley’s full of love for both her boys 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Reese Witherspoon knows dads do it best

Kate Beckinsale honours those who step in to the role 

Mariah Carey celebrates en famille

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Jessica Alba’s dad shows us how it’s done 

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Alexa Chung is grateful for the gift 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Gwyneth Paltrow doles out the wishes 

… to both of the men in her life

Miranda Kerr pays tribute to Evan Spiegel

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Orlando Bloom gets back to his roots

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Kylie Jenner’s feeling lucky

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kat Dennings takes a moment for single mothers 

A post shared by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

Lily Collins knows some things never change 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

John Legend turns the tables

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Nicole Kidman gives thanks

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer