People

From a Destiny’s Child reunion to Lupita Nyong’o’s girls’ trip: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Destiny’s Child raise our hopes for a comeback with a champagne-fuelled photoshoot, while the Black Panther ladies make a break for it. Meanwhile, Amy Schumer sends her love to London as she’s forced to cancel her trip. Catch up on all the action, right here. 

January Jones goes back to her roots

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Lupita Nyong’o takes time out with Danai Gurira

Kylie Minogue looks back 

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Amy Schumer gives thanks to those that got her through 

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Destiny’s Child go in for round three

A post shared by Kelly Rowland (@kellyrowland) on

The Girls Aloud ladies join the party 

A post shared by Nicola Roberts (@lilcola) on

David Beckham gets to know the locals

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Alexa Chung’s credentials take on a new meaning 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Emma Bunton makes a pretty pit stop

Victoria Beckham shares sweet nothings

Jessica Alba kicks off the celebrations 

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Selma Blair shouts out Jessica Chastain 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Karlie Kloss rolls in with Ellie Goulding 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Amanda Seyfried hits the trail with Cher

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Lily Collins rocks her waves

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Rita Ora faces the day

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

Nicole Kidman enjoys the ride

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar keeps things sweet 

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley goes west

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

The Oceans 8 ladies touch down in Las Vegas

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Reese Witherspoon’s in high spirits 

Anna Faris and Allison Janney get into character

A post shared by Anna Faris (@annafaris) on

Karlie Kloss gives us a lesson in layering 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Enrique Iglesias starts them young

Kate Beckinsale catches some rays

Salma Hayek teams up with Selena Gomez

Naomi Campbell wears the rainbow 

Kate Bosworth parties with Rosie Huntington-Whitely

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Gal Gadot’s feeling the love

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

The Kardashian-Wests jet-off en famille

Bella Hadid shares a sweet sisterly tribute 

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Mindy Kaling snaps her look of the day

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Emma Roberts shares a laugh 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Orlando Bloom pops in to his nan’s

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Selena Gomez shows off a new cut

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Lupita Nyong’o remains loyal 

Nicole Kidman takes to the stage

A post shared by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

Kerry Washington’s seeing double 

Zendaya applies the finishing touch 

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Dua Lipa doubles up in pink 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

The Rock introduces his baby girl to the world 

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

Kat Dennings stops for a refreshment

A post shared by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

Ella Eyre’s timekeeping is impeccable 

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Alicia Keys’ has us wishing for the weekend 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Eva Longoria enjoys life’s little luxuries

Lily Collins is pretty in pink 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Millie Bobby Brown throws it back 

A post shared by MBB (@milliebobbybrown) on

Suki Waterhouse goes all out with fringe

Maisie Williams celebrates in style

Emma Roberts shares an Insta-fail

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Salma Hayek celebrates Earth Day 

Gisele calls for change 

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Tom Daley prepares for fatherhood

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley) on

Gwyneth Paltrow gets into the spirit

Drew Barrymore perfects her pout

Kylie Minogue gives us a serious case of wanderlust 

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

January Jones brings out the heavy-duty eyewear 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Elizabeth Banks grins and bears it

Reese Witherspoon kicks off summer

Lady Gaga puts her spin on a classic

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Alexa Chung is feeling green 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Katie Holmes has a fangirl moment

A post shared by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson) on

Amy Schumer and Selena Gomez do girls’ night right

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Mayim Bialik and Kaley Cuoco get starstruck on set 

A post shared by mayim bialik (@missmayim) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer