People

From Selma Blair’s reunion to Susan Sarandon’s homecoming: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Susan Sarandon goes back to the beginning as she visits her first home, while Eva Longoria has a case of wanderlust and Naomi Watts shows off her skills. Catch up on all the action, right here. 

Kate Beckinsale turns a new leaf

Mena Suvari meets her match 

A post shared by Mena Suvari (@menasuvari) on

Sophie Turner coordinates with her ride

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Kendall Jenner suits up

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Mariah Carey throws it back 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

The Rock gets to grips with his latest challenge

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

Eva Longoria’s got a case of wanderlust 

Rita Ora goes it alone 

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

Nicola Scherzinger gets back in the studio 

Brie Larson is feeling her look 

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Solange lets her hair do the talking

A post shared by Solange (@saintrecords) on

Susan Sarandon returns to her roots

Selma Blair enjoys the company 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Naomi Watts turns the tables

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Get a daily Stylist treat

Subscribe to our newsletter
Read our privacy policy

Kristen Bell gets sentimental 

Cindy Crawford puts her pup to work 

Bella Hadid gets a head start on festival season 

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Harper Beckham shows off her creative flair

The Kardashian-Wests take one for the album 

Kendall Jenner finds a seat with Kaia Gerber 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Naomi Watts is feeling the bliss

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Serena Williams shares a sunny mother-daughter moment 

Marc Jacobs pops the question in Chipotle

A post shared by Marc Jacobs (@themarcjacobs) on

Amanda Seyfried teaches her dog new tricks

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Pink passes on an important lesson 

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Stacey Solomon looks on the bright side

Karlie Kloss plays supermarket sweep

Salma Hayek marks her arrival

Gwyneth Paltrow shares a birthday wish

Naomi Campbell brings her A-game

Kendall Jenner takes the scenic route

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Mindy Kaling gets her glow back

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Emma Roberts recommends a read

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Lady Gaga heads out in style

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Blake Lively keeps it coordinated

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Kim Kardashian gets the couple shot

Alexa Chung sends greetings from Tokyo

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Shannen Doherty stands strong

Reese Witherspoon kicks off festivities 

Mariah Carey can’t contain her excitement 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Gwyneth Paltrow gets into the spirit 

Orlando Bloom goes after the prize

Jessica Alba makes it a family affair 

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

John Legend brings home the Easter bunny 

Jaime King has double the fun

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Geri Halliwell introduces the new additions

Amanda Seyfried shows off the centrepiece

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Sophie Ellis-Bextor celebrates with her chicks 

Justin Bieber reveals his muse

Kate Beckinsale sees life from the other side

Mena Suvari champions vegan fashion

A post shared by Mena Suvari (@menasuvari) on

Jennifer Lopez wears her star sign with pride

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Diane Kruger kicks back 

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Laura Carmichael ups her Instagram game

Selena Gomez has got that new handbag feeling 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Drew Barrymore sends a message 

Mindy Kaling is winning with her work set-up 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Saint West shows Chicago some love

… while North West tackles her shoot like a pro

Lupita Nyong’o enjoys a night on Broadway

Jessie J has a photo fail

A post shared by J E S S I E . J (@jessiej) on

Zendaya shouts out to her mum 

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Dua Lipa makes herself at home

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Venus Williams is on auntie duty 

Mandy Moore reaches new heights

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

Ella Eyre tucks in 

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Jennifer Garner shares a touching tribute

Selma Blair holds no grudge

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Katy Perry wears the rainbow 

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

The Duff sisters snap a selfie

A post shared by haylieduff (@haylieduff) on

Nicola Roberts tries out her new goods

A post shared by Nicola Roberts (@lilcola) on