People

From Amanda Seyfried’s glimpse into the future to Emma Roberts’ chic new bob: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Emma Roberts leads the way with a chic new style for summer, while Amanda Seyfried faces up to the future. Meanwhile, Anne Hathaway takes it easy as her glam squad get to work. Catch up on all the action, right here. 

Maisie Williams meets demand

Amy Schumer takes a stand 

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Elizabeth Banks brushes shoulders with angels 

Reese Witherspoon shares her read of the month 

Lena Dunham offers up some words of wisdom 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Mel B’s treated to a surprise birthday bash

A post shared by Mel B (@officialmelb) on

Orlando Bloom welcomes the support

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Amanda Seyfried gets a glimpse of the future 

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Jourdan Dunn rides shotgun in style

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

Solange steps up

A post shared by Solange (@saintrecords) on

Kristen Bell’s feeling the fear

Katy Perry takes in midnight(ish) in Paris

Anne Hathaway lets her glam squad get to work

A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

Emma Roberts goes for the chop

Ariana Grande finds company backstage 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Amy Schumer calls in a birthday wish 

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Kate Beckinsale just can’t quit

Emily Ratajkowksi and Sebastian Bear-McClard get cosy

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Emma Roberts is on auntie duty 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Kylie Minogue takes us behind the scenes of her birthday bash 

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Victoria Beckham put her signature spin on country style

Lupita Nyong’o reveals the secret to that glow

Ellie Goulding blends in 

A post shared by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

Elizabeth Banks is flying high 

Diane Kruger keeps it real

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Lena Dunham’s feeling proud

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Sarah Jessica Parker stops for some blooms

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Haim hit the rocks 

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Sam Smith takes home the prize

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Justin Theroux, Sienna Miller, Emma Stone and Laura Harrier team up with Derek Blasberg

John Legend and Chrissy Teigen take the night off

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Stella McCartney joins the fight

Ariana Grande and Pete Davidson make it Instagram official 

A post shared by Pete Davidson (@petedavidson) on

Emily Ratajkowksi tries a new look

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Bella Hadid trades places 

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Sophie Turner earns her style stripes

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Jaime King wants your wellness tips 

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Diane Kruger kicks back like the best of us

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Angelina Jolie perfects the photobomb with Elle Fanning 

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) on

Jessica Alba sees the sights 

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Blake Lively plays the domestic goddess 

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Mel B keeps her look on brand

A post shared by Mel B (@officialmelb) on

… while Geri Halliwell shouts out to the birthday girl 

America Ferrera announces her new arrival 

Selma Blair gets a wake-up call

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Khloe Kardhashian’s feeling the love

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Ariana Grande lets her loyalty be known

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Ella Eyre lives life on the wild side

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Alicia Keys soaks up the sun

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Jason Statham shows his support for Rosie Huntington-Whiteley’s new venture 

A post shared by Jason Statham (@jasonstatham) on

Nicole Kidman goes for gold with Keith Urban 

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

Salma Hayek’s living the good life 

Mindy Kaling gets into the spirit 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Drew Barrymore reveals her budget beauty must-have

Naomi Campbell suits up

Lupita Nyong’o hits the tourist trail

Mariah Carey’s ready for action

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Ellie Goulding’s got a case of wanderlust 

Chrissy Teigen shares a sweet sibling moment 

The Kardashian-Wests explore the great outdoors

January Jones takes one for the team

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Reese Witherspoon gets a helping hand

Lady Gaga works those sixties’ vibes

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Blake Lively gives all the details

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Gwyneth Paltrow finds her happy place 

Matthew Lewis (AKA Neville Longbottom) ties the knot

Kylie Minogue turns 50 in style 

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

The Beckham boys do it like father, like son

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Alicia Keys debuts a new duet

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Related Posts