People

From Reese Witherspoon’s new arrival to Victoria Beckham’s slam dunk: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published
big little lies

Victoria Beckham gets a helping hand as she shows off her skills on the basketball court, while Reese Witherspoon and Nicole Kidman welcome Big Little Lies’ newest recruit. Catch up on all the action, right here.

Sophie Turner sings her pup’s praises

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Amy Schumer marks a milestone 

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Victoria Beckham goes for the win

… while David Beckham has a fanboy moment 

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

January Jones stops traffic 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Reese Witherspoon welcomes the new arrival with Nicole Kidman

Jessica Alba shares a snap of her boys

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Alexa Chung calls it a wrap

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Poppy Delevingne admires the artwork

Geri Halliwell considers round two

Naomie Harris goes for the chop

A post shared by Peter Lux (@peterluxhair) on

… and we most definitely approve 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Allison Williams is ready for 30

A post shared by Allison Williams (@aw) on

St. Vincent makes a trade

A post shared by St. Vincent (@st_vincent) on

Alicia Keys is in the red

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Mandy Moore opts for a permanent memento

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

Kylie Jenner hits the pavement with Stormi

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Naomie Harris gets friendly 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Victoria Beckham enjoys a mother-son moment 

A post shared by Romeo (@romeobeckham) on

Mindy Kaling puts in the prep with Emma Thompson

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Kerry Washington’s glam squad apply the final touch 

Zoe Kravitz gets in the good books

Hugh Jackman’s feeling the love

Amanda Seyfried celebrates her furry friend

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Kat Dennings gets the cream 

A post shared by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

Emmy Rossum makes do 

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmy) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar offers up a birthday tribute 

Justin Timberlake expands his crew 

Tom Daley falls in love 

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley) on

Chris Hemsworth brings Usain Bolt on board

Katie Holmes tucks in 

Allison Janney takes a stand on Equal Pay Day

Jessica Alba spreads the word

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Emmy Rossum calls for change

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmy) on

Gwyneth Paltrow shows her support 

Salma Hayek joins the fight 

Alexa Chung makes a find 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley wears the rainbow 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Justin Timberlake gets a helping hand 

Chloë Sevigny leads the way 

Brie Larson soaks up the sun 

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Rachel Stevens kicks off the party 

Kylie Minogue checks in 

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Serena Williams enjoys a mother-daughter soak 

Poppy Delevingne looks back on National Sibling Day 

Three is no crowd for the Haim sisters 

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Kristen Bell keeps hers close

Jennifer Garner gets stuck in the middle 

Emily Ratajkowski takes home the prize 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Reese Witherspoon celebrates her pal

Lena Dunham’s not waiting for spring 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Mindy Kaling gets us excited 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Selma Blair perfects her wave

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Karlie Kloss takes in the sights 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Naomie Harris styles it up on set 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Kerry Washington shares a sneak peek

Alicia Keys speaks her truth 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Rihanna dresses for the decor

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

The Haim sisters share the outtakes 

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Sophie Turner takes her sausages seriously 

Jennifer Garner gets personal

Tracee Ellis Ross goes for glitter

Emma Stone and Justin Theroux catch up with Queer Eye’s finest 

A post shared by Jonathan Van Ness (@jvn) on

Maisie Williams shares a snap with her ‘honey’

Kate Hudson reveals her big news

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Emma Roberts marks her territory 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Naomi Campbell channels Lady Liberty

Lupita Nyong’o throws it back 

Drew Barrymore’s got her Sunday sorted

Chrissy Teigen settles in for movie night 

Jennifer Lopez serves up some smokey eye goals 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Gywneth Paltrow gives her seal of approval 

Khloe Kardashian plays the waiting game 

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Elizabeth Banks is feeling lucky 

Reese Witherspoon soaks it in 

Diane Kruger passes the time

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Lena Dunham lives up to the old adage

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Lady Gaga shares a message of solidarity 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Blake Lively keeps her priorities in check 

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Alexa Chung tries out the local fashion 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Sarah Jessica Parker reveals her reading list

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Poppy Delevingne shouts out to her sisters

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer