People

From Cara Delevingne’s famous godmother to International Cat Day celebrations: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published
celebrity instagrams

Cara Delevingne catches up with her godmother, Joan Collins, while John Legend enjoys some laidback pool time with Luna Simone. Meanwhile, Ellie Goulding gives thanks for all the love after she announced her engagement. Catch up on all the action, right here.

Cara Delevingne gets a visit from her godmother 

Ellie Goulding shares the love 

Elizabeth Banks has a fangirl moment 

Kylie Jenner turns 21

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Selma Blair basks in the sun

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Amanda Seyfried puckers up

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Lily Collins champions the cat eye

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Sofia Vergara plates up 

John Legend and Luna Simone take it easy 

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Millie Bobby Brown aims high

A post shared by MBB (@milliebobbybrown) on

Eva Longoria shows her support 

Pink snaps a mother-daughter selfie

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Isla Fisher works for her next gig

A post shared by Isla Fisher (@islafisher) on

Kate Bosworth cosies up to her cat 

Victoria Beckham says goodnight 

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley rolls in with Jason Statham 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Selma Blair takes a leap 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Rita Ora teams up with Kate Moss 

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

Kylie Minogue throws it back 

David and Romeo Beckham make it a pool day 

A post shared by ROMEO (@romeobeckham) on

Dua Lipa’s flying high 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Ellie Goulding flashes her engagement ring 

Jennifer Lopez sails into the sunset

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Gisele Bündchen tests out her vocal cords 

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Alexa Chung gives a nod to Nick Grimshaw 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Jaime King keeps cool 

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Chicago and Saint West share a sweet bond 

Lupita Nyong’o is all smiles with her brother 

Cara Delevingne enjoys the ride with Bella Hadid

January Jones escapes the Pret run

America Ferrera celebrates World Breastfeeding Week

Lena Dunham gets the inside scoop

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Nicole Scherzinger shouts out to her sister 

Sophia Vergara goes all out American

Florence Welch says yes to the dress

A post shared by Florence Welch (@florence) on

John Legend and Luna Simone make a new friend 

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Kate Bosworth considers the chop

Will Smith doles out the birthday wishes 

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

Liv Tyler’s feeling the Disney magic 

A post shared by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley and Jason Statham say goodbye to their biggest fan 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Heidi Klum starts her day right 

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Alexa Chung perfects her pose

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Taylor Swift’s cat steals the show 

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Geri Halliwell celebrates by the sea

Emma Bunton throws it back with the birthday girl 

Serena Williams shares her story 

Lana Del Rey suits up

A post shared by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on

America Ferrera gets back to work 

Cardi B keeps up with the Kardashians

Jennifer Garner takes a detour 

Mindy Kaling shows off her stripes 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Amy Schumer wishes Barack Obama a happy birthday 

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Chicago West and True Thompson get acquainted 

Mariah Carey adds another string to her bow 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Ellie Goulding channels Carrie Bradshaw 

Céline Dion teaches Katy Perry new tricks 

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

John Legend shows Chrissy Teigen some love 

Reese Witherspoon enjoys a mother-son moment 

Alexa Chung keeps it simple 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Poppy Delevingne’s feeling the wanderlust

Mel B dives in with her girls 

A post shared by Mel B (@officialmelb) on

Jessica Biel and Justin Timberlake eat their greens

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Beyoncé goes for glitter

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Karlie Kloss makes a catch 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Miranda Kerr soaks up summer

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Lea Michele kicks back 

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Madonna takes to the deck 

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

Orlando Bloom catches up with old pals 

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Ella Eyre is full of pride

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Alicia Keys hits the road 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Eva Longoria’s ready to celebrate 

Brie Larson takes up residence 

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Emilia Clarke’s got that summer feeling 

A post shared by @emilia_clarke on

Florence Welch makes herself at home 

A post shared by Florence Welch (@florence) on

Millie Bobby Brown serves up some summer beauty inspiration 

A post shared by MBB (@milliebobbybrown) on

Haim celebrate sisterhood 

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Tom Daley shares his skills 

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer