People

From Victoria Beckham’s morning moment to Kate Bosworth’s beauty secrets: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published
celebrity instagrams

Victoria and Harper Beckham start their day with a sweet mother-daughter moment, while Naomi Campbell kicks off the weekend in style. Meanwhile, Alicia Keys pays tribute to Prince with a musical offering. Catch up on all the action, right here. 

Kim Kardashian shares a birthday tribute 

Naomi Campbell’s got that Friday feeling 

Victoria and Harper Beckham start the day right 

Selma Blair looks back

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Alicia Keys puts her own spin on it

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Kate Bosworth shares her secrets with Rosie Huntington-Whiteley 

The Oceans 8 ladies start the after-party 

A post shared by AWKWAFINA (@awkwafina) on

Naomi Campbell takes home the prize

Kendall Jenner’s looking surprisingly fresh-faced

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Taylor Swift takes a catnap 

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Selma Blair soaks in the moment 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Karlie Koss stops for selfie with Jourdan Dunn

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Kerry Washington shows off the details 

Serena Williams enjoys the company 

Kat Dennings makes a new pal

A post shared by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

Nicole Kidman shouts out to her leading ladies

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

Florence Welch finds her path

Solange lights up the sky

A post shared by @saintrecords on

Emilia Clarke gives it her best shot

A post shared by @emilia_clarke on

Julia Stiles gets back to work 

Pink’s blooming with pride

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Reese Witherspoon confirms what we’ve all been waiting for

The Haim ladies stick together

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Chrissy Teigen celebrates her early bird 

Mindy Kaling’s team come to the rescue 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Emma Roberts takes a relaxed approach to book club 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Victoria Beckham makes the most of her mother’s prerogative 

Gwyneth Paltrow puts her new moniker to the test

January Jones offers up a birthday throwback 

Reese Witherspoon’s feeling the summer vibes

Uma Thurman takes in a show with her girls

A post shared by Uma Thurman (@ithurman) on

Heidi Klum, Mel B and Tyra Banks arrive in style 

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Selma Blair enjoys girls’ night with Sarah Michelle Gellar

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Paloma Faith debuts a new ‘do

A post shared by Paloma Faith (@palomafaith) on

It’s ladies’ night at the bowling alley 

Zoe Kravitz and Shailene Woodley keep it casual 

Alicia Keys celebrates her roots

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Ella Eyre takes care of business 

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Mel B embraces some DIY 

A post shared by Mel B (@officialmelb) on

Reality sinks in for Chrissy Teigen 

Kylie Jenner and Stormi travel in style 

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Jaime King’s ready to watch 

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Lupita Nyong’o rolls in 

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley serves up some summer beauty inspiration 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Naomi Campbell’s seeing red

Emma Roberts has company 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Mindy Kaling ignores the brief with Ellen Degeneres 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Bella Hadid and Kaia Gerber hone their skills 

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Kate Moss and Liv Tyler are on godmother duty

A post shared by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on

Gal Gadot offers up rules we’ll gladly live by 

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

Jaime King keeps her message on point

Jennifer Lopez joins forces with The Chainsmokers in Las Vegas

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

January Jones thinks pink 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Elizabeth Banks has a sweet start 

Diane Kruger remembers her grandmother

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Lady Gaga leans on her friends

Lily Aldridge gets her skates on 

Gisele’s feeling the puppy love 

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Poppy Delevingne admires the LA view 

Harper Beckham goes undercover 

… before skipping off to school with Victoria Beckham 

Alesha Dixon and Amanda Holden’s little ones have their backs

Chrissy Teigen and John Legend catch the fever

The Big Little Lies ladies show their support for Shailene Woodley

… while Reese Witherspoon’s mum visits them on set