People

From Khloe Kardashian’s mother-daughter moment to America Ferrera’s big reveal: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published
celebrity instagrams

America Ferrera can’t contain her excitement as she receives the first copy of her new book. Meanwhile, Ellie Goulding finds a lust-worthy library in Seoul and Alicia Keys makes the most of that holiday feeling. Catch up on all the action, right here. 

Ellie Goulding’s spoilt for choice 

January Jones looks on the bright side 

Kim Kardashian goes bold with her wedding guest style

Lena Dunham’s ready to roll

Kendall Jenner finds herself in a Hadid sandwich 

Ella Eyre teams up with Meghan Trainor

Alicia Keys has got that holiday feeling 

America Ferrera can’t contain her excitement 

Khloe Kardashian proves it really is like mother, like daughter 

Julia Roberts shows off her style

Lily James reveals her romantic side

John Legend and Chrissy Teigen kick off celebrations

Cardi B opts for old school glamour 

Allison Janney approves of the ride 

Sarah Michelle Gellar shares an anniversary snap 

Lily Collins takes a stand 

Zoe Kravitz styles out the band tee

Alicia Keys finds her light

Kat Dennings breaks out the knitwear

Zendaya forgoes the glam squad 

Miranda Kerr makes the most of her frock 

Gigi looks back to her early modelling days

Jessica Biel works superwoman style 

Beyoncé takes note after a “monumental” year

Heidi Klum receives the finishing touch 

Alexa Chung gets up close 

Kate Hudson snaps a selfie with her bump

Natalie Portman arrives in style 

Cate Blanchett hops on board 

Emily Ratajkowski gets behind the lens with Lena Dunham 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Beyoncé’s mum shares a sweet birthday tribute 

A post shared by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson) on

Will Smith gives high praise to Alfonso Ribeiro 

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

Alexa Chung props herself up 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Mindy Kaling meets her match

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Mariah Carey has her eye on the prize

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Ellie Goulding goes back to black

Reese Witherspoon soaks up the sun

Lena Dunham reunites with an old friend 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Blake Lively captures the details 

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Jessica Chastain gives director, Andy Muschietti, a taste of the action 

Karlie Kloss does it like a pro

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Julia Roberts says farewell to summer days 

Richard Madden takes us behind the scenes with Keeley Hawes

Naomi Watts is in high spirits

A post shared by Mary Wiles (@marywilesmakeup) on

Sam Smith recommends a read

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Reese Witherspoon shouts out to her sweethearts

Kristen Bell celebrates Dax Shepard’s sobriety

Lena Dunham gets fancy 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Jessica Alba proves she’s a multi-tasking pro

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Benedict Cumberbatch and Sophie Hunter are en route to the Venice Film Festival 

Alexa Chung channels days gone by 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Gwyneth Paltrow gathers the Goop squad

Salma Hayek tucks in 

Este Haim gets into the spirit

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

David Beckham passes on his fatherly widsom

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Mariah Carey’s seeing double

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Alicia Keys takes shelter 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Kylie Minogue soaks up the sun with Stormi

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Naomi Watts rocks a jumpsuit

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Jessica Biel shares her holiday snaps

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Rita Ora strikes a pose with her mum

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

Geri Halliwell rounds up the troops

Julia Stiles hits the tracks

A post shared by Stiley Jay (@missjuliastiles) on

Dua Lipa takes to the water

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Brie Larson settles in

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Lionel Richie brings the goods

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

America Ferrera’s got that Friday feeling

Tracee Ellis Ross drops in

Kate Bosworth makes a wish

Nicole Kidman calls it a wrap

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer