People

From Naomi Campbell’s birthday tribute to SJP’s endorsement of Cynthia Nixon: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Sarah Jessica Parker gives Cynthia Nixon her vote, while Naomi Campbell shares the love for Lady Gaga and Alexa Chung returns to old tricks. Dive into all the action, right here. 

Kate Beckinsale hits the jackpot

Bella Hadid dials in

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Gal Gadot jets off

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

David Beckham receives a warm welcome 

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Naomi Campbell sends some birthday love to Lady Gaga

Lily Aldridge soaks it in

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Alexa Chung gets back to the beat

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Sarah Jessica Parker gives Cynthia Nixon her full support

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Jennifer Lopez pushes through the night with Alex Rodriguez

A post shared by Alex Rodriguez (@arod) on

January Jones kicks off the party

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Poppy Delevingne’s got that spring feeling 

The Dawson’s Creek cast reunite

Gwyneth Paltrow spends time en famille in London 

Margot Robbie takes a culture trip

A post shared by @margotrobbie on

Reese Witherspoon shares an anniversary tribute 

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley finds her light 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Lupita Nyong’o gives her seal of approval 

Selma Blair kicks back 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Alicia Keys finds the rainbow

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Millie Bobby Brown shoots for the stars

A post shared by MBB (@milliebobbybrown) on

Naomie Harris gets to work 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Emma Roberts reveals her aura

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Drew Barrymore gets stuck in to Sunday Funday

Lupita Nyong’o offers her sisterly support

Diane Kruger enjoys the blossom with her mum

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Lena Dunham throws out the rule book

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Blake Lively eyes up the goods

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Debra Messing celebrates new friends

Sarah Michelle Gellar takes time out 

Alexa Chung brings out the album 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Poppy Delevingne shouts out to her sister-in-law

Jessica Chastain is feeling the love

Maisie Williams revels in friendship

Kylie Jenner snaps a mother-daughter selfie

Charlize Theron calls for action 

Lady Gaga takes to the front line 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Miley Cyrus teams up with her sister 

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Jaime King sends a message 

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Amy Poehler lends her support 

Susan Sarandon looks to the future

Haim share the love

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Ellie Goulding takes a stand