People

From Lupita Nyong’o’s sibling snap to Emma Watson’s mental health message: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds give us serious couple goals once more, while Lupita Nyong’o shares her sweet bond with her brother. Meanwhile, Emma Watson takes time to reflect on Mental Health Awareness Week. Catch up on all the action, right here. 

Sophie Turner’s with her ride or die

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Naomi Campbell shows her support

Lupita Nyong’o captures that sibling bond

Ellie Goulding marks her arrival 

Jessica Alba remembers way back when 

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Blake Lively can’t hide her pride 

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Heidi Klum’s red carpet ready with Tom Kaulitz

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Emma Watson takes time reflect on Mental Health Awareness Week 

A post shared by Emma Watson (@emmawatson) on

The Haim ladies show off their bling

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Nicki Minaj searches for the truth

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

Kate Beckinsale dreams big 

Pink ticks off the bucket list 

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Doutzen Kroes puts in the prep

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Sam Smith gets a taste for summer

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Mindy Kaling works out her own way 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Reese Witherspoon gets her fix 

Alexa Chung perfects her Insta-stare 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Nicole Richie gives a sneak peek 

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

Dua Lipa finds her work/play balance

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Kat Dennings gets back in the chair 

A post shared by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

Alicia Keys shares her words of wisdom 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Zendaya gives a helping hand

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Victoria Beckham rides the wave

Florence Welch steps into summer

A post shared by Florence Welch (@florence) on

… while Blake Lively lends her support

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Gwyneth Paltrow pays a motherly tribute 

Cate Blanchett has company 

Selma Blair remembers the journey 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

FKA Twigs stops to smell the orchids

A post shared by FKA twigs (@fkatwigs) on

Suki Waterhouse poses up a storm

Jourdan Dunn’s living the high life 

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

Solange takes to the water

A post shared by Solange (@saintrecords) on

Drew Barrymore celebrates Mother’s Day in the USA

Gal Gadot throws it back

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

Emily Ratajkowski shouts out to her number one

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Kim Kardashian shares her secrets 

Mariah Carey laps it up 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Jennifer Lopez pays tribute to her leading lady 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Reese Witherspoon celebrates the little things 

… before kicking off the party with her kids

Jessica Alba gets one for the album 

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Justin Timberlake honours the ladies in his life 

Kylie Minogue shares the love

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Naomi Watts keeps it kooky

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Alicia Keys gets cosy

Orlando Bloom enjoys a familiar bite

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Zoe Kravitz proves it really is like mother, like daughter 

Allison Janney’s feeling inspired 

Gwyneth Paltrow looks back 

Billie Lourd offers her support 

A post shared by Billie Lourd (@praisethelourd) on

Kate Hudson turns the tables

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Salma Hayek gets into the local spirit 

Naomi Campbell rallies support

Lupita Nyong’o’s living the dream 

Blake Lively’s been taking notes 

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Selma Blair makes the most of a night in

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Lily James is looking for spring 

A post shared by @lilyjamesofficial on

Eva Longoria’s still loyal the the Desperate Housewives 

Pink hits the trail 

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Brie Larson recommends a read

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Anne Hathaway appreciates lessons learned 

A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Related Posts