People

From Victoria Beckham’s close-up to Blake Lively’s hair inspiration: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

The Haim sisters share their style inspiration, while Victoria Beckham keeps us posted on the move and Drew Barrymore discusses the challenges of being a working mum. Catch up on all the action, right here.

The Haim ladies throw it back in style

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

Blake Lively kicks off the contest

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Drew Barrymore discusses the highs and lows of being a working mum

Sophie Turner takes the challenge

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Kylie Minogue goes for gold

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Kate Beckinsale bundles up

Victoria Beckham snaps a selfie

Eva Longoria celebrates with her bump 

Reese Witherspoon and Ava Phillippe take on London town

Alexa Chung is drawn to the light 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Naomie Harris throws it back 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Miley Cyrus teams up with Sam Smith

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Lupita Nyong’o dines with kings

Halsey tucks in

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

The Haim ladies celebrate girl power with Stevie Nicks

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

David and Brooklyn Beckham enjoy a father-son date

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

… before Brooklyn joins sister Harper to wade the waters

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Mindy Kaling snaps her OOTD

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Emma Roberts proves she’s no early bird

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Gigi Hadid kicks back for the game

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Drew Barrymore shows her daughter the world

Kaley Cuoco pays tribute to Stephen Hawking

A post shared by @normancook on

Kim Kardashian takes a turn at being the glam squad

Jessica Alba stocks up with Gabrielle Union-Wade

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Gwyneth Paltrow shows off her daily jewels

Selma Blair reveals her favourite haunt

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Jessica Biel celebrates National Napping Day in the only acceptable way

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Emma Watson shares her recommended read

A post shared by Emma Watson (@emmawatson) on

Victoria Beckham celebrates her leading ladies

… while David Beckham shares a Mother’s Day tribute

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Cheryl throws it back with a mother-daughter snap

A post shared by Cheryl (@cherylofficial) on

Emma Bunton gives thanks to “her rock”

Jessie J proves it really is like mother, like daughter 

A post shared by J E S S I E . J (@jessiej) on

Lily Collins celebrates her partner in crime

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Naomie Harris champions her mum

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

… before testing out her culinary skills

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Sophie Turner reveals her new tattoo

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Kate Beckinsale turns down the snacks

Amy Schumer gets it done

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Jaime King does it like a lady

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Naomi Watts lends her support to Everytown

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Dua Lipa puckers up

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Drew Barrymore is feeling the pain

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Alicia Keys perfects her moves

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Lana Del Rey shares a sister snap

A post shared by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on

John Legend and Luna Simone show off their souvenirs

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Ellie Goulding celebrates the sisterhood

Reese Witherspoon shouts out to Mindy Kaling

Diane Kruger squats for the shot

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Lena Dunham’s got that morning feeling 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Jessica Alba gets a spring refresh

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Alexa Chung puts on a performance 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Jennifer Aniston joins the party

Mel B and Peter Andre reunite 

A post shared by Mel B (@officialmelb) on