People

From Rihanna’s sunny snap to Selma Blair’s Cinderella moment: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Selma Blair faces tough decisions as she hits the shoe department, while Rihanna welcomes warmer days with a sunny snap. Catch up on all the action, right here.

Lupita Nyong’o pauses for thought

Reese Witherspoon can’t put it down

Selma Blair searches for the perfect fit

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Mandy Moore’s regretting this look 

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

Melissa McCarthy and Peter Dinklage make amends

John Legend lays the groundwork 

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Rihanna’s getting impatient 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Rochelle Humes makes it a family affair 

Victoria Beckham documents her bathroom run-in

Sophie Turner curls up fireside with Maisie Williams

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Gal Gadot shouts out to her glam sqaud

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

David Beckham enjoys a father-son reunion 

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Kim Kardashian walks down memory lane

Selma Blair puckers up

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Kylie Jenner shares a snap with her sidekick 

Zoe Kravtiz finds a shoulder to lean on

Jourdan Dunn is ready for summer 

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

Brie Larson aims high 

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Rebel Wilson teams up with Michelle Obama 

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

Stella McCartney shows off her best dressed 

Amy Schumer ventures out

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Sophie Turner’s ready to rodeo

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Gal Gadot makes a splash 

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

Kate Beckinsale finds her crowd 

Emma Roberts has the best kind of blues

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

David Beckham’s the centre of attention 

Jaime King recommends a read

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

America Ferrera does a trial run 

Selma Blair celebrates with Busy Philipps

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Jessica Alba has big plans

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Lena Dunham gets into the spirit 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Gwyneth Paltrow drops a hint 

Kylie Minogue braves the spill

Ariana Grande strikes a pose 

Kate Hudson does it again 

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Alicia Keys is feeling the heat with Janelle Monae

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Rihanna finds her perfect fit

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Kat Dennings offers up her life advice

Mariah Carey looks back 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Kylie Minogue catches up with James Corden and Benedict Cumberbatch 

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Brooklyn Beckham’s feeling homesick 

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Lily Aldridge expresses her gratitude 

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Geri Halliwell builds new bonds 

Beyoncé gives us fresh spring vibes 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

*NSYNC reach for the stars

Selma Blair takes it all in 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Naomie Harris does drinks with the girls 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Dua Lipa hits the tourist trail 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Anna Kendrick’s flying high

Tom Hanks celebrates a milestone

A post shared by Tom Hanks (@tomhanks) on

Ella Eyre gets a second opinion 

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Kaley Cuoco doles out the birthday love

A post shared by @normancook on

Katherine Heigl settles into her new role 

Jenna Coleman tries a bump on for size 

Poppy Delevingne dreams of warmer days

Lea Michele says “yes”

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Blake Lively shows off the details 

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Lady Gaga’s seeing red

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Mindy Kaling’s loving life

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Jessica Alba celebrates en famille

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

… while Cash Warren offers up a touching tribute 

A post shared by Cash Warren (@cash_warren) on

Three is no crowd for Cara Delevingne 

Mariah Carey starts the party

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

January Jones raises a glass

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Lupita Nyong’o’s in her happy place 

Diane Kruger shares a birthday wish 

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Chrissy Teigen’s pals throw her a surprise baby shower 

Elizabeth Banks spots a trend

Sophie Turner goes back to school 

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Drew Barrymore gives it some attitude 

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Russell Crowe makes it easy

A post shared by Russell Crowe (@russellcrowe) on

Reese Witherspoon goes all out 

Natalie Portman steps up

Emma Watson is pretty in pink 

A post shared by Emma Watson (@emmawatson) on

Jaime King gives a nod to her mum 

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Ben Stiller tops it off

A post shared by Ben Stiller (@benstiller) on

Melissa McCarthy highlights her versatility 

Chloë Grace Moretz brings out the baby face

Viola Davis is feeling it 

A post shared by Viola Davis (@violadavis) on

Amy Schumer goes her own way 

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer