People

From John Legend’s father-daughter snap to Sophie Turner’s dramatic new look: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published
celebrity instagram

John Legend soaks up the sun with Luna Simone, while Chrissy Teigen’s treated to some at-home pampering. Meanwhile, Sophie Turner says goodbye to her signature red locks as she reveals a dramatic new look. Catch up on all the action, right here. 

Victoria Beckham calls it a night

Jamie King’s got sun, sea and sand on her mind

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Sophie Turner debuts a new ’do

Ella Eyre seeks shelter

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

John Legend’s living the good life 

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Kate Bosworth travels in style 

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Lucy Hale thinks pink 

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Chrissy Teigen enjoys some at-home pampering 

Gwen Stefani gets a good luck kiss

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Kylie Minogue does it for her dad

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Kate Hudson’s got that holiday feeling 

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Mindy Kaling gives good shade

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Julia Roberts makes her Instagram debut

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

Victoria Beckham lends a helping hand

Leondardo DiCaprio gives us a sneak peek

Naomi Campbell ruffles feathers 

January Jones catches up with Chrissy Teigen and John Legend 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Ed Sheeran’s having a ball with Elton John 

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Dua Lipa wears the rainbow

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Kim Kardashian dishes up the sisterly love 

Cardi B’s feeling grateful after her baby shower 

Serena Williams stands strong 

Florence Welch stops for a brew

A post shared by Florence Welch (@florence) on

Christina Aguilera takes to the tub 

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

Zoe Kravitz is living her dream 

Sarah Michelle Gellar throws it back for Selma Blair

David Beckham shouts out to his mum

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Zac Efron kids around with his brother 

A post shared by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

Selma Blair takes the leap 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Mindy Kaling recommends a read 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Kylie Minogue’s feeling the pain 

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

The Hemsworth brothers claim their hipster credentials 

… before Chris Hemsworth falls short of his family’s appetite

Lily James enjoys the ride 

A post shared by Lily James (@lilyjamesofficial) on

Lea Michele finds her wings 

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Orlando Bloom soaks up the sun 

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Bella Hadid brings glamour to the beach 

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Eva Longoria thanks her nurses with a sweet snap 

Victoria Beckham goes matchy-matchy with her mum 

Alexa Chung reveals an unlikely muse

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Zoe Ball marks a milestone

A post shared by Zoe Ball (@zoetheball) on

Busy Philipps gets the best kind of present from Michelle Williams

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Paloma Faith enjoys the great British summer

A post shared by Paloma Faith (@palomafaith) on

Nicole Kidman looks back on her wedding anniversary 

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

Naomi Campbell pays tribute to Michael Jackson 

Pete Davidson and Ariana Grande keep the love coming

Mel B’s got that New York state of mind

A post shared by Mel B (@officialmelb) on

Lady Gaga revisits her roots amid Pride celebrations

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Kate Hudson planned ahead

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Lily Aldridge is feeling the love

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Salma Hayek braves the heat

Kylie Minogue gets friendly with Tove Lo 

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Gwendoline Christie works her look

Victoria Beckham has all hands on deck 

… but makes time for a mother-son date night

Kim Kardashian keeps it in the family 

Jennifer Lopez takes a timeout with Alex Rodriguez 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

January Jones shows off her fresh piercing 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Reese Witherspoon gets festive for Mindy Kaling

Taylor Swift shouts out to her A-list guests

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Selma Blair celebrates with gratitude 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Lily Collins blends in 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Pink admires her handiwork 

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Emmy Rossum has the right idea

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmy) on

Florence Welch comes full circle 

A post shared by Florence Welch (@florence) on

Kristen Bell speaks the truth

Sarah Michelle Gellar has good intentions

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Anne Hathaway raises a glass

A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

Kate Bosworth keeps it casual 

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Natalie Imbruglia has that holiday glow 

The Pitch Perfect crew reunite for movie night

Ariana Grande steps into the spotlight 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer