People

From Naomie Harris’ weekend plans to Reese Witherspoon’s birthday celebrations: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Naomie Harris kicks off the weekend, while Reese Witherspoon celebrates in style. Meanwhile, Brooklyn Beckham shares a sweet message for his mum. Dive into all the action, right here.

Drew Barrymore takes to the hot seat 

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Selma Blair takes us back     

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Brooklyn Beckham misses his mum 

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Reese Witherspoon starts her birthday right 

Beyoncé works a statement lip

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Naomie Harris gets ready for the weekend 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Miranda Kerr steps into spring

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Michelle Dockery catches up with her girls 

Dua Lipa hits the pavement 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Naomi Campbell walks down memory lane

FKA twigs scrubs up 

A post shared by FKA twigs (@fkatwigs) on

Amanda Seyfried looks back

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Ella Eyre shares her favourite flavour 

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Sarah Ferguson reveals Princess Eugenie’s nickname

Naomi Watts makes the most of a snow day

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Suki Waterhouse says goodbye 

Derek Blasberg takes notes from Reese Witherspoon 

A post shared by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

Kate Beckinsale emerges from her nesting spot 

Mindy Kaling shouts out to Reese Witherspoon

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Jennifer Garner offers up a musical tribute 

Naomi Campbell is fuelling our wanderlust

Lupita Nyong’o shares some Black Panther love

Katy Perry calls for your support

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Elizabeth Banks takes a moment for gratitude 

Gal Gadot’s got that spring feeling 

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

Salma Hayek celebrates the International Day of Happiness

Drew Barrymore’s feeling the love

Lupita Nyong’o is all of us right now 

Diane Kruger jets off with her mum

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Everything is rosy for Chloë Grace Moretz

Blake Lively shows off her LBD

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Kristen Bell opts for monochrome make-up

Selma Blair and Jaime King join the hunt

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Karlie Kloss gets into the spirit

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Bella Hadid takes shelter

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Poppy Delevingne hits the slopes

Jessica Chastain works old Hollywood glamour

Victoria Beckham gets a head start on Red Nose Day

Nicole Richie keeps her friends close by

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

Beyoncé and Blue Ivy go for gold

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Selena Gomez celebrates self-care

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Reese Witherspoon and Laura Dern are ready for action 

Zoe Kravitz gets back to it

Shailene Woodley brings back Jane

Serena Williams is all smiles with Olympia Ohanian

Naomie Harris cosies up 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Victoria Beckham sends greetings from Kenya

Chrissy Teigen displays her efforts

Lena Dunham shares her Sunday secret

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Kendall Jenner shouts out to her ladies

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Jessica Alba gets her beauty on

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Princess Eugenie makes her Instagram debut with Princess Beatrice

Margot Robbie finds a willing subject 

A post shared by @margotrobbie on

Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan become the entertainment 

Chicago West does Sundays right

Blake Lively serves up some nail art inspiration 

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Kate Beckinsale admires the effort

Robert Downey Jr. kicks off St. Patrick’s day festivities 

Mariah Carey brings the celebrations to her 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Reese Witherspoon goes for green

Elizabeth Banks tops it off

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer