People

From Mindy Kaling’s Beyoncé tribute to a Big Bang farewell: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published
celebrity instagrams

The Big Bang Theory cast prepare to say goodbye as they start filming the final season. Meanwhile, Mindy Kaling works a Beyoncé-inspired flower crown and Rita Ora ups the ante for a day at the shops. Catch up on all the action, right here.

Maisie Williams reveals her wild side

Mindy Kaling channels Beyoncé

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

The Beckhams and Ramsays make it a family affair 

Poppy Delevingne follows the path 

Diane Von Furstenberg doles out the compliments 

A post shared by @therealdvf on

Rita Ora glams up for a day at the shops

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

Justin Timberlake takes to two wheels

Jaime King makes an offering 

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Jim Parsons prepares to say goodbye 

Laura Carmichael’s seeing double 

Alexa Chung’s got the post-holiday blues 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Emma Watson interviews Rupi Kaur

A post shared by Emma Watson (@emmawatson) on

Blake Lively reveals her secret 

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Naomi Watts catches up with the crew

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Cardi B shares a family snap 

A post shared by CARDIVENOM (@iamcardib) on

Mandy Moore throws it back with Anne Hathaway 

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

Ella Eyre keeps us guessing 

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Helen Mirren takes us behind the scenes 

A post shared by @helenmirren on

Emilia Clarke takes her role seriously 

A post shared by @emilia_clarke on

Florence Welch stops for a snap 

A post shared by Florence Welch (@florence) on

Sam Smith keeps surprising company 

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Allison Janney’s in full bloom with Lizzy Caplan 

Una Healey debuts a new ’do

A post shared by Una Healy (@unahealy) on

Chrissy Teigen sends Luna Simone on her way

Kylie Jenner enjoys a mother-daughter morning 

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Elizabeth Banks dials in 

Serena Williams puckers up with Nicki Minaj

Orlando Bloom makes a new pal

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Dua Lipa kicks off the celebrations 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Alicia Keys stops to smell the flowers 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Kylie Jenner flashes her bling

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Amanda Seyfried leaves the glamour behind

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Mariah Carey leads the way 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Jaime King finds her happy place

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Hailey Baldwin shouts out to Justin Bieber 

Cheryl strikes a pose

A post shared by Cheryl (@cherylofficial) on

Kate Beckinsale looks back on her beginnings

Hilary Swank makes a statement 

A post shared by Hilary Swank (@hilaryswank) on

Emma Roberts does denim differently 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Lily Collins finds the cherry on top 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Salma Hayek gets up close

Emma Roberts captures witching hour 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Rihanna works it for the camera 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Ruby Rose masters the art 

A post shared by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

Gisele Bündchen welcomes a VIP

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Elizabeth Banks does it for the ’gram 

Karlie Kloss pouts it out with Ariana Grande

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Naomie Harris wears the rainbow 

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

Romeo and Harper Beckham kick back 

A post shared by ROMEO (@romeobeckham) on

Selena Gomez gets a friendship tattoo 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Emilia Clarke perfects her pose

A post shared by @emilia_clarke on

Anna Kendrick ruffles feathers

Kate Bosworth gets ready to go 

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Tracee Ellis Ross works a statement lip 

Madonna gets the shot with Lenny Kravitz 

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

Drake takes time out to visit a fan 

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Eva Longoria shares a mother-son moment 

Lena Dunham says goodbye 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Sophie Turner welcomes Priyanka Chopra to the family

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Neville Longbottom’s loyalty is called into question 

A post shared by Tom Felton (@t22felton) on

Cara Delevingne celebrates in style

Kate Beckinsale shares the poolside antics 

Emily Ratajkowski gives a new look a go 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Ellie Goulding is all loved-up

Salma Hayek shows her support for Crazy Rich Asians

Mariah Carey’s got that holiday feeling

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Reese Witherspoon pays tribute to her mum 

Mena Suvari makes an announcement

A post shared by MENA SUVARI (@menasuvari) on

Blake Lively runs with the look 

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

The Big Little Lies cast call it a wrap 

Laura Dern gives a nod to their director 

A post shared by @lauradern on

Nicole Kidman shouts out to her ‘sisters’

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

Alexa Chung keeps it natural 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Selma Blair appreciates the little things

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Karlie Kloss calls on Gloria Steinem for her words of wisdom

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Pink takes a ride 

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

The Delevingne sisters take sides