People

From a Mamma Mia selfie to Mariah Carey’s throwback snap: the week’s best A-list Instagrams

Posted by
Nicola Rachel Colyer
Published

Cara Delevingne turns the lens on her A-list pals in some throwback snaps, while Pierce Brosnan takes a selfie with his fellow Mamma Mia dads. Meanwhile, Alexa Chung gives a new look a trial run. Catch up on all the action, right here.

Victoria Beckham gets sporty 

Cara Delevingne shares her snaps 

Francis McDormand steps into the spotlight 

Mariah Carey calls on Britney for an update 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Mena Survari keeps up with the kids 

A post shared by MENA SUVARI (@menasuvari) on

Katy Perry makes a new pal 

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Alexa Chung reveals her secret 

Tracee Ellis Ross works on her moves 

Karlie Kloss plays with her food 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Serena Williams finds the perfect spot

Ella Eyre’s not feeling the heatwave  

A post shared by @ellaeyre on

Pierce Brosnan shouts out to the Mamma Mia dads

Lily James keeps good company 

Sofia Vergara soaks up summer nights 

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Brie Larson looks for the pot of gold 

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Julia Stiles is in high spirits 

A post shared by Stiley Jay (@missjuliastiles) on

Tracey Emin does her best blue steel 

Sam Smith tops it off 

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Jennifer Garner reaches new heights with Kevin Hart

Brooklyn Beckham steps out from behind the camera with Sophie Turner 

A post shared by bb🌷 (@brooklynbeckham) on

Cara Delevingne brings the magic

Alexa Chung takes a cue 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Nicole Richie does disco 

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

Mandy Moore ruffles feathers 

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

Lily James ditches the dressing gown

John Legend snaps one for the album 

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Allison Janney looks back 

Pharrell embraces the day

A post shared by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

Fearne Cotton rocks a serious mum bun 

A post shared by Fearne (@fearnecotton) on

Kylie Minogue admires the view 

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Ruby Rose and her pals run out of steam 

A post shared by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

Lena Dunham gives her seal of approval

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Jennifer Lopez kicks off the celebrations

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Alex Rodriguez shares a birthday wish for the woman of the hour 

A post shared by Alex Rodriguez (@arod) on

Winnie Harlow spreads the love

Victoria Beckham gets cosy with her boys 

A post shared by ROMEO (@romeobeckham) on

… before questioning her driver’s style choices

Maisie Williams reveals a tattoo tribute to Arya Stark 

Karlie Koss announces her engagement 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Amanda Seyfried takes us behind the scenes 

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Emma Watson shares an inspiring story

A post shared by Emma Watson (@emmawatson) on

Brie Larson takes note

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Mindy Kaling hits the streets in London

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Reese Witherspoon works the wind machine 

Gisele shares a colourful moment with her mum

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Geri Halliwell loves the country life 

Selma Blair finds respite among the roses

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Selena Gomez enjoys a birthday bash with her besties

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Kristen Bell takes her beauty sleep seriously 

Dua Lipa pops the cork 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar knows that sharing is caring 

Amanda Seyfried keeps her friends by her side 

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Tom Daley’s feeling shy 

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley) on

Leighton Meester rides in style 

Lily James finds her happy place

A post shared by Lily James (@lilyjamesofficial) on

Zoe Kravitz shares a sister snap 

Lily Allen is spoilt for choice 

A post shared by LILY ALLEN (@lilyallen) on

Pink calls in the big guns 

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Lena Dunham shows her support for Cynthia Nixon

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Reese Witherspoon throws it back to summers past

Mindy Kaling shows off her skills 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Eva Longoria calls on Chrissy Teigen for advice 

Selma Blair has a case of the Sunday blues 

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on

Will Smith catches up with Willow after time apart

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

Lena Dunham becomes a work of art in Jemima Kirke’s hands

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Alexis Ohanian takes Serena Williams’ wishes seriously 

Kate Hudson keeps cool with her crew

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Nicole Kidman snaps a selfie at Comic-Con

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

Salma Hayek receives a wake-up call

Kate Beckinsale squeezes in a quick stretch with her daughter 

Sophie Turner honours her grandad with a new tattoo

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Blake Lively shares her thoughts on old age 

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Alexa Chung is left behind closed doors 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Kylie Minogue goes for gold with Pixie Lott

A post shared by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

Kim Kardashian takes her sisters along for the ride

Mariah Carey enjoys a girls’ night out

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Heidi Klum has love in her eyes

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Gisele takes a moment for gratitude 

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Topics

Share this article

Author

Nicola Rachel Colyer

Nicola Colyer is a freelance writer and ex-corporate girl. A francophile and relapsing sugar-free graduate, she'll often be found seeking out the best places for brunch or struggling to choose between a green juice and a G&T.

Other people read

More from People

More from Nicola Rachel Colyer