Psychological Thriller

Psychological Thriller, breaking news, photos, comments, social media posts on this topic.

Netflix’s Behind Her Eyes: what you need to know about the psychological thriller series

Behind Her Eyes finally has a trailer, and it is honestly so twisted

Posted by
Kayleigh Dray
  • Thrillers on Netflix: 19 epic thriller films guaranteed to get your pulse racing
    Film

    19 epic thrillers on Netflix guaranteed to get your pulse racing

  • Jessica Biel
    TV

    Jessica Biel’s new psychological thriller promises to be all kinds of twisted

  • Amy Adams Woman in the Window
    Life

    Amy Adams’ creepy psychological thriller is finally coming to Netflix

Latest Stories

TV

The Last Thing He Told Me: Julia Roberts to star in twisty new TV thriller

The psychodrama follows a woman in search of her missing husband.

Posted by
Anna Brech
Published
Johnny Flynn in the Cordelia movie
Film

Johnny Flynn’s new psychological thriller will make you paranoid about the neighbours

Cordelia comes out at the end of November.

Posted by
Hollie Richardson
Published
TV

Viewers can’t agree on The Sister’s “creepy” cliffhanger finale

The ending of the ITV thriller was oh-so open to interpretation.

Posted by
Anna Brech
Published
Naomie Harris as Helen in The Third Day
TV

The Third Day’s final episode offers a satisfyingly thrilling conclusion

Warning: this article contains spoilers for episode six of The Third Day.

Posted by
Lauren Geall
Published
Posted by
Lauren Geall
Published

The Third Day episode 5 proves that nothing is ever as it seems on Osea

Warning: this article contains spoilers for episode 5 of The Third Day.

Unsolved Mysteries on Netflix
Life

Unsolved Mysteries: Vol 2 is coming to Netflix in time for Halloween

The hit true crime series is back this autumn, and there’s an extra-special paranormal episode in the mix...

Posted by
Kayleigh Dray
Published
The Third Day: Osea Island's causeway
TV

Part one of The Third Day may have come to an end, but the series is far from over

Here’s what to expect from the “live theatrical event” taking place this weekend.

Posted by
Lauren Geall
Published
Naomie Harris in The Third Day on Sky
TV

Naomie Harris arrives on Osea Island in this gripping new trailer for The Third Day

As Sam’s story comes to a conclusion tonight, we’re looking forward to the next part in this fast-paced series.

Posted by
Lauren Geall
Published
Jude Law and Katherine Waterston in Sky's The Third Day
TV

The Third Day: 6 big questions we have ahead of episode three

Sam’s story may be due to come to a conclusion tomorrow night, but there’s still a lot of loose ends that need tying up.

Posted by
Lauren Geall
Published
Jude Law in Sky's The Third Day
TV

The first episode of The Third Day is even more creepy than we imagined

What’s up with all the salt? And who is that little boy?

Posted by
Lauren Geall
Published
Jude Law in Sky's The Third Day
TV

This psychological thriller is set to become your autumn TV obsession

The Third Day premieres tonight on Sky Atlantic.

Posted by
Lauren Geall
Published
Posted by
Hollie Richardson
Published

Harry Styles just joined the cast of this much-hyped psychological thriller

And Olivia Wilde is directing!

Autumn TV
TV

Your ultimate guide to autumn’s best TV

Your sofa has been waiting all year for this moment.

Posted by
Helen Bownass
Published
People

Shining Girls: Elisabeth Moss will star in and exec-produce a new Apple TV+ thriller

We are very ready for this adaptation of the bestselling novel by Lauren Beukes.

Posted by
Helen Bownass
Published
The Secret She Keeps on BBC One
Life

Watch the compelling new BBC thriller that shatters the myth of the perfect life

The Secrets She Keeps is here for anyone ready to get lost in a new psychological drama.

Posted by
Helen Bownass
Published
Netflix's The Innocence Files
Life

Netflix’s The Innocence Files powerfully flips the true crime genre on its head

“These stories expose difficult truths about the state of America’s deeply flawed criminal justice system.”

Posted by
Kayleigh Dray
Published
Life

Penn Badgley does not want you to have a crush on Joe in You

The actor, who stars in the Netflix show, wants you to stop obsessing over his stalker role.

Posted by
Hannah-Rose Yee
Published
You season 2: Penn Badgley and Victoria Pedretti.
Life

Watch Penn Badgley’s creepy reprisal of Joe in the new trailer for You’s second season

The stalker series that everyone binged last year is making a comeback to Netflix, in time for the holidays.

Posted by
Hannah-Rose Yee
Published
Posted by
Sarah Biddlecombe
Published

Exclusive: read the first chapters of 2020’s biggest thriller

Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Recovery of Rose Gold is next year's biggest and most spine-chilling thriller.

Sandra Oh in Killing Eve
Life

7 chilling plot twists to expect from season 2 of Killing Eve

Everyone’s favourite assassin and analyst duo are back for round two. Here's what we know is going to happen.

Posted by
Hannah-Rose Yee
Published