Psychological Thriller

Psychological Thriller, breaking news, photos, comments, social media posts on this topic.

Naomie Harris as Helen in The Third Day

The Third Day’s final episode offers a satisfyingly thrilling conclusion

Posted by
Lauren Geall
  • Naomie Harris as Helen in The Third Day
    TV

    The Third Day episode 5 proves that nothing is ever as it seems on Osea

  • Unsolved Mysteries on Netflix
    Life

    Unsolved Mysteries: Vol 2 is coming to Netflix in time for Halloween

  • The Third Day: Osea Island's causeway
    TV

    Part one of The Third Day may have come to an end, but the series is far from over

Latest Stories

Naomie Harris in The Third Day on Sky
TV

Naomie Harris arrives on Osea Island in this gripping new trailer for The Third Day

As Sam’s story comes to a conclusion tonight, we’re looking forward to the next part in this fast-paced series.

Posted by
Lauren Geall
Published
Jude Law and Katherine Waterston in Sky's The Third Day
TV

The Third Day: 6 big questions we have ahead of episode three

Sam’s story may be due to come to a conclusion tomorrow night, but there’s still a lot of loose ends that need tying up.

Posted by
Lauren Geall
Published
Jude Law in Sky's The Third Day
TV

The first episode of The Third Day is even more creepy than we imagined

What’s up with all the salt? And who is that little boy?

Posted by
Lauren Geall
Published
Jude Law in Sky's The Third Day
TV

This psychological thriller is set to become your autumn TV obsession

The Third Day premieres tonight on Sky Atlantic.

Posted by
Lauren Geall
Published
Posted by
Hollie Richardson
Published

Harry Styles just joined the cast of this much-hyped psychological thriller

And Olivia Wilde is directing!

Autumn TV
TV

Your ultimate guide to autumn’s best TV

Your sofa has been waiting all year for this moment.

Posted by
Helen Bownass
Published
People

Shining Girls: Elisabeth Moss will star in and exec-produce a new Apple TV+ thriller

We are very ready for this adaptation of the bestselling novel by Lauren Beukes.

Posted by
Helen Bownass
Published
The Secret She Keeps on BBC One
Life

Watch the compelling new BBC thriller that shatters the myth of the perfect life

The Secrets She Keeps is here for anyone ready to get lost in a new psychological drama.

Posted by
Helen Bownass
Published
Netflix's The Innocence Files
Life

Netflix’s The Innocence Files powerfully flips the true crime genre on its head

“These stories expose difficult truths about the state of America’s deeply flawed criminal justice system.”

Posted by
Kayleigh Dray
Published
Life

Penn Badgley does not want you to have a crush on Joe in You

The actor, who stars in the Netflix show, wants you to stop obsessing over his stalker role.

Posted by
Hannah-Rose Yee
Published
Amy Adams Woman in the Window
Life

Amy Adams and Julianne Moore’s new psychological thriller has gripped the internet

The Woman in the Window looks incredible.

Posted by
Hollie Richardson
Published
Posted by
Hannah-Rose Yee
Published

Watch Penn Badgley’s creepy reprisal of Joe in the new trailer for You’s second season

The stalker series that everyone binged last year is making a comeback to Netflix, in time for the holidays.

the recovery of rose gold stephanie wrobel
Books

Exclusive: read the first chapters of 2020’s biggest thriller

Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Recovery of Rose Gold is next year's biggest and most spine-chilling thriller.

Posted by
Sarah Biddlecombe
Published
Sandra Oh in Killing Eve
Life

7 chilling plot twists to expect from season 2 of Killing Eve

Everyone’s favourite assassin and analyst duo are back for round two. Here's what we know is going to happen.

Posted by
Hannah-Rose Yee
Published
my lovely wife by samantha dowling
Books

Read the first chapter of 2019’s most gripping thriller, My Lovely Wife

Warning: this book will keep you reading late into the night

Posted by
Samantha Downing
Published
Life

6 tricks TV writers use to keep us hooked

We take a look inside the writers' room

In partnership with
ITV
Life

4 things we can learn about obsession from 'Cheat'

It's not always as straightforward as it seems

In partnership with
ITV
Life

A body language expert on the non-verbal lying clues you've been missing

The legs never lie...

In partnership with
ITV
Posted by
Amy Davidson
Published

A psychologist on the 5 different types of obsession

There's no black and white manifestation

Life

5 theories we have after episode one of 'Cheat'

Dead cats, murder and extra-marital affairs...

In partnership with
ITV