Win

Win 1 of 5 £50 MAC gift cards and a copy of The Girls Are All So Nice Here

Brought to you by
HarperCollins Publishers
backgroundLayer 1
Add this article to your list of favourites

Nice girls can do bad things…

Stylist has teamed up with HarperCollins Publishers to offer five lucky readers the chance to each win a £50 MAC gift card and a copy of The Girls Are All So Nice Here by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn.

A darkly intoxicating novel of female friendship and obsession, perfect for fans of My Dark Vanessa, The Girls and The Virgin Suicides.

When Ambrosia first arrives at prestigious college Wesleyan, she’s desperate to fit in. But Amb struggles to navigate the rules of this strange, elite world, filled with privileged ‘nice’ young women – until she meets the charismatic but troubled Sully, with whom she forms an obsessive friendship.

Intoxicated by Sully’s charm and determined to impress her, Amb finds herself drawn deep into her new best friend’s dangerous manipulations. But if she wants to play Sully at her own game, Amb has no idea just how devastating the consequences will be…

’Razor-sharp in its dissection of female friendship, this is a deliciously savage read.’ Louise O’Neill

‘Twisted, compelling, devastating.’ Samantha Downing

‘This is Mean Girls all grown up, with a very dark twist.’ Elle Croft

Oh no, you’re a little late!

Sorry, the promotion closed 7 months ago. Don’t worry, you’re still a winner to us. We have loads of other competitions running every week.

UK18+ only. Normal exclusions apply. Opens: 01/04/21 Closes: 15/04/21 at 23:59. x5 prize winners will each receive x1 £50 MAC voucher and x1 copy of The Girls Are All So Nice Here by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn. One entry per person. Winners randomly selected and notified by email within 14 days of the closing date. Full terms and conditions upon entry. Promoter: The Stylist Group. Supplier: HQ, HarperCollins.

Sign up for our essential edit of what to buy, see, read and do, and also receive our 11-page Ultimate Guide To Making Your Home Feel Bigger.

By entering my email I agree to Stylist’s Privacy Policy